Thoughtful Tributes: In Honor Of

NCRF's Thoughtful Tributes program provides you the opportunity to honor those who have made a major contribution to your life: educators, judges, fellow court reporters, friends, or family members—anyone who has made a difference!

NCRF has received donations of $250 or more in honor of the following individuals: 


Marge Cunningham by Sue Terry

Kay Moody, Jeff Moody, and Jay Vettickal by Margie Wakeman Wells

Norman Lou Bridges by Court Reporting Institute of Dallas Texas

Mary Knapp by Peggy Antone

Shirley Houston by Wallie Womack

Frederick W. Schaefer by Bo Kriegshauser

Shirley Houston by Court Reporters of the State of Texas

Honorable Leslie G. Johnson by Mississippi Court Reporters Association

Donna Collins, President 1998-99 by Texas Court Reporters Association

Stephanie Davidson by National Court Reporters Association 

Karen Yates, 2008-09 NCRA President by 2008-09 NCRA Board members