Contact Us

General contact

Important Notice: Membership payments

We have discontinued the banking lockbox located at our mailing address in Baltimore, MD. If paying membership dues by paper check, please send to our headquarters below. Stay tuned for more information as we implement alternate means to remit member dues in the months ahead.

 
Mailing address

National Court Reporters Association
12030 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 400
Reston, Virginia 20191

Phone: 703-556-6272 (NCRA)
Toll Free: 800-272-6272 (NCRA)
Fax: 703-391-0629
E-mail: membership@ncra.org

 

Leadership

 

The team

Dave Wenhold, Executive Director | dwenhold [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9035

Cynthia Andrews, Sr. Director , Education & Certification | candrews [at] ncra.org |703.584.9058

John N. Dripps, CPA, V.P., Finance & Human Resources jdripps [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9031


 

Governance & Operations

The team

Laura Butler, Director, Governance | lbutler [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9032 



 

External Affairs

 

The team

Gloria BanikasCommunications Project Manager gbanikas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9021

Colin BrehmContent Manager cbrehm [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9042

Rue Capri BrownCreative Manager rbrown [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9057

Ellen GoffSenior Marketing Manager egoff [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9077

Jackie HippolyteWeb Communications Manager jhippolyte [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9013

Annemarie RoketenetzDirector, Communications & Public Relations aroketenetz [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9014

Jacqueline SchmidtManaging Editor, JCR jschmidt [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9064


 

Education & Certification

 

The team

Sandra Bryant, Credentialing Coordinator sbryant [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9066

Amy DavidsonDirector, Certification and Testing adavidson [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9023

Cynthia DucarProfessional Development Program Manager cducar [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9075

Tess PerdueCertification and Testing Program Manager tperdue [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9073

Melissa TriplettProfessional Development Assistant mtriplett [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9074


 

Member Relations and Events

 

The team

Natalie DippenaarDirector, Membership & IT ndippenaar [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9015

Terpse Gentile, DirectorEvents tgentile [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9061

Brenda GillMembership & Development Manager bgill [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9051

Susie SimmonsMembership and Events Specialist ssimmons [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9068


 

Finance, Legal & HR

 

The team

Patty Dumas, Accounting Manager pdumas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9046

Mary Khan, Accounting Clerkmkhan [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9033

Mona Savino, Ethics Counsel msavino [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9039


 

Government Relations

 

The team

Jocelynn A. Moore, Director, State Government Affairs jmoore [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9017


 

National Court Reporters Foundation (NCRF)

 

The team

Jill Parker Landsman, Foundation Managerjlandsman [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9052