NCRF Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees are a diverse group of individuals representing court reporters as well as judges, court administrators, and representatives of the general public. This exceptional blend of talent was recruited to help the Foundation reach beyond the court reporting community and provide a unique perspective that benefits not only court reporters and the entire judicial system, but also the public as a whole.


The following individuals comprise the 2017-2018 NCRF Board of Trustees:


Nancy Hopp, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CMRS
St. Louis, MO


Tami Keenan, FAPR, RPR, CPE 
Battle Creek, MI


Debra Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC
Woodland, UT


Debra K. Cheyne, CSR, MA
Sherwood, OR

Jane Fitzgerald, RMR
Pleasant Hill, IA

Danielle Griffin, RPR
Phoenix, AZ

Teresa Kordick, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC, CRI, CPE
Des Moines, IA 

Cregg Seymour
Baltimore, MD

Karen Teig, RPR, CRR, CMRS
Urbandale, IA

Sandy VanderPol, FAPR, RMR, CRR
Lotus, CA 

Ex officio members

Marcia Ferranto, Executive Director & CEO
National Court Reporters Association
Reston, VA


For more information, contact:

Ms. B.J. Shorak Deputy Executive Director
National Court Reporters Foundation
Reston, VA 20191
800-272-6272, ext. 126