Leadership and Governance

Meet NCRA's Board of Directors and senior management and learn more about the organization's governing policies, financial operations, and various committees. 


To access some pages, you may need to log in to your account.






2022-2023 NCRA Board of Directors

NCRA Board group photo 2022-23 

First row Board Officers: Keith R. Lemons, FAPR, RPR, CRR (Ret.), Vice President; Kristin M. Anderson, RPR, President-Elect; Jason T. Meadors, FAPR, RPR, CRR, CRC, President; Debra A. Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Immediate Past President; Cindy L. Isaacsen, RPR, Secretary-Treasurer
Second row: Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC, Executive Director, and Board Directors Stacey M. Potenza, CRC; Erika Sjoquist, RPR, CRR; Cathy Penniston, RPR, CRI; Yolanda Walton, FAPR, RPR; Saba McKinley Roberts, RPR, CRI (not pictured Phyllis Craver Lykken, FAPR, RPR)




Contact NCRA Board of Directors: ncraboard@ncra.org