Certification Test Center

Stand out with NCRA's certifications!

In this section, you will find the information you need to test for NCRA's various certifications and certificate programs.

Select a certification below to learn more about the certification process and how to register for exams.


Registered Skilled Reporter (RSR) icon
Registered Professional Reporter (RPR) icon
Registered Merit Reporter (RMR) icon
Registered Diplomate Reporter (RDR) icon
Certified Realtime Reporter (CRR) icon
Certified Realtime Captioner (CRC) icon
Certified Legal Video Specialist (CLVS) icon





Contact us

For additional information, please contact us at testing@ncra.org