Please note that this is a work in progress. If your foundation donation info here is incorrect, please email Thank you for your patience and support toward our Foundation.


Last Updated: 6.22.2021 email corrections to


Make a difference to your profession and become an Angel donor! The Foundation's mission is to support the court reporting and captioning professions through philanthropic activities. Our programs recognize student achievement through scholarships, champion stenographic technologies, and encourage historic preservation of important American stories.


The following contributors have achieved Angel status by donating $1,000 - $4,999 over the past 12 months.


16-year Angels

Joyce Z. Casey
Doug Friend
Debi Cheyne
Patricia "Pat" Graves -- Caption First
Ellen Corbett Hannum
Tami & Reggie Keenan
McCorkle Litigation Services -- Anthony Krause 
Pat & Adam Miller
Melanie & Gary Sonntag
BJ Shorak
Barbara Wells
Doris O. Wong



15-year Angels

Rosemary Flores
Michael E. Miller
Marjorie Peters
Susan Perry Scott




14-year Angels

Kevin R. Hunt
Pamela S. Spangler
Leroy and Cecilee G. Wilson



13-year Angels

Aimee & Eric Goldberg: Benchmark Reporting Agency
Patricia L. Miller
Antonia Pulone -- Pulone Reporting Services
Kenneth Zais -- O'Brien & Levine Court Reporting Services




12-year Angels

Nancy Hopp
Deborah Krieshauser



11-year Angels

Teresa Kordick
Toni C. O'Neill

Karen Wimmer
Stephen A. Zinone



10-year Angels

Catherine "Cathy" Phillips
George J. Staiduhar
Karen Tyler
Utah Court Reporters Association



9-year Angels

Patricia K. Carl, Depo International
Donna Collins -- Collins Realtime Reporting
Debra A. Dibble
Early Langley
Patricia A. Manners
Christine Phipps & Richard Applebaum -- Phipps Reporting
Donna Urlaub



8-year Angels

Susan Portale & Daniel Abdallah
Reagan (Kimberli) Evans
Denise M. Paternoster
"The Twins" Richard S. Scire and Michael A. Scire
Cregg Seymour -- CRC Salomon Inc.



7-year Angels

Kristin M. Anderson



6-year Angels

Michael A. Bouley
Cornelia Baker
Max Curry

Jane M. Fitzgerald
Sandra Narup
Russell Page
Alan Peacock
Karen Yates




5-year Angels

Meredith A. Bonn
Rich Germosen
Allison Hall 
Jennifer Vail-Kirkbride
Jo Anne Leger
Carla Letellier -- Lake-Cook Reporting, Ltd.
Apryl Montero
Joe Strickland
Deborah "Debbie" C. Weaver 



4-year Angels

Lori Cobb -- Just Legal Litigation
Amie First
Andrea Kreutz -- Huney-Vaughn Court Reporters
Traci Mertens
Cheryl Rylant


3-year Angels

Jennifer Billstein-Miller
Ron Cook
Virginia Dodge
Linda Gorman
Marc Greenberg -- SimplySteno
Susan A. Heierman
Keith Lemons
Linda L. Miller
Jennifer Sati
Christen Sutherland
Greg Weiland 
Dave Wenhold
Doug Zweizig 



2-year Angels

Stephanie Battaglia
Ginger Brooks
Elia Carrion
Jerry & Meri Coash -- Coash &  Coash
Michele Kay Gustafson
Mike Hensley
Micheal Johnson
Laura Landerman
Jason and Sherri Meadors
Stacey Raikes
Rebecca Schaumloffel



1-year Angels

African American Court Reporters
Mayleen Cintron Ahmed
Tina Alfaro
Deanna Amore
Angela Baker
Monyeen Black, In Memoriam
Lance Boardman
Sindie Bragg
Linda Breech
Lisa Buell, Buell Realtime Reporting 
Ninette Butler
Lucy Carrillo-Grubbs
Barbara Cash
Brenda Countz

Amy Doman
Janine Ferren

Nichole Forrest
Patricia Frank
Danielle Freeze
Lesa D. Fields
Lamarra George
Gayl Hardeman

Dawn M. Houghton
Cindy Isaacsen
Shellene Iverson
Vicki Sadler Jesse, in memory of her mother, Caryl Sadler, CSR
Lorie Kennedy

Andrea Kingsley
Mark T. Kislingbury
Patrick Mahon
Shacara Mapp
Carol Naughton

Linda McSwain
Linda Nelson
Saba  McKinley Roberts
Sandra Rocca
Amber Rodriguez
Margary  F. Rogers, in memory of her mother, Eva Rogers

Eligio Antonio Rosario Sr., In Memoriam (Friends/Family of Rich Germosen)
Leticia Salas
Mary Ann Scanlan

Valerie Seaton -- Moburg Reporting
Lance Steinbeisser -- Steinotype, Inc.
Kim Tindall & Associates, a Magna Legal Services Company
Cyndi Tumlin
Sharon Velazco
Jessie Waack-Gorry
Scott Wallace
Yolanda Walton





Become an Angel donor

Sign up online!



2020-2021 NCRF Angels Gatherers Committee


Rich Germosen, RDR, CRR


Michael A. Bouley, RDR
Debi Cheyne, CSR, MS
Patricia "Pat' Graves, RDR, CRR, FAPR
Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag, RDR, CRR, CRC
Tami Keenan, FAPR, RPR, CPE
Sandy Narup, RPR, FPR
Marjorie Peters, RMR, CRR
Isaiah Paul Roberts, RPR
Michael Scire, RPR, CMRS
Richard Scire, RPR
Sharon Velazco, RPR, FPR, CLR
Greg S. Weiland, RMR, CRR




For general information about this program or questions about this page, email Jill Parker Landsman, NCRF Manager, or call 703-584-9052.