Contact Us

Leadership

 

The team

Dave Wenhold, Executive Director | dwenhold [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9035

Cynthia Bruce Andrews, Sr. Director , Education & Certification | candrews [at] ncra.org |703.584.9058

John N. Dripps, CPA, V.P., Finance & Human Resources jdripps [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9031


 

Governance & Operations

The team

Laura Butler, Director, Governance | lbutler [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9032 



 

External Affairs

 

The team

Gloria BanikasCommunications Project Manager gbanikas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9021

Rue Capri BrownCreative Manager rbrown [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9057

Jackie HippolyteWeb Communications Manager jhippolyte [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9013

Heidi RennerContent Manager hrenner [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9042

Annemarie RoketenetzDirector, Communications & Public Relations aroketenetz [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9014

Jacqueline SchmidtManaging Editor, JCR jschmidt [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9064


 

Education & Certification

 

The team

Sandra Bryant, Credentialing Coordinator sbryant [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9066

Amy DavidsonDirector, Certification and Testing adavidson [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9023

Ellen GoffAssistant Director of Professional Development egoff [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9077

Eva LiuCertification and Testing Program Manager eliu [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9073


 

Member Relations and Events

 

The team

Natalie DippenaarDirector, Membership & IT ndippenaar [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9015

Terpse Gentile, DirectorEvents tgentile [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9061

Brenda GillMembership Manager bgill [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9051

Susie SimmonsMembership and Events Specialist ssimmons [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9068


 

Finance, Legal & HR

 

The team

Debbie Dipietropolo , Accounts Receivable Specialist ddipietropolo [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9034

Patty Dumas, Accounting Manager pdumas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9046

Mary Khan, Accounting Clerkmkhan [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9033

Mona Savino, Ethics Counsel msavino [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9039


 

Government Relations

 

The team

Jocelynn A. Moore, Director, State Government Affairs jmoore [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9017


 

National Court Reporters Foundation (NCRF)

 

The team

Jill Parker Landsman, Development  Relations Managerjlandsman [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9052