General contact information

Mailing address

National Court Reporters Association
12030 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 400
Reston, Virginia 20191

Phone: 703-556-6272 (NCRA)
Toll Free: 800-272-6272 (NCRA)
Fax: 703-391-0629
E-mail: membership@ncra.org

Contact Us

Leadership

 

The team

Marcia Ferranto, Executive Director & CEO mferranto [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9035

Kevin Kelly, Chief Financial Officer |kkelly [at] ncra.org | 703.584-9031

Cynthia Bruce Andrews, Sr. Director , Education & Certification | candrews [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9058

Mary Petto, Sr. Director, External Affairs | mpetto [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9022

Angie Ritterpusch, Sr. Director, Events & Member Relations | aritterpusch [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9055


 

Governance & Operations

The team

Laura ButlerExecutive & Governance Operations Manager | lbutler [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9032 


 

External Affairs

 

The team

Gloria BanikasCommunications Project Manager gbanikas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9021

Rue Capri BrownCreative Manager rbrown [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9057

Jackie HippolyteWeb Manager jhippolyte [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9013

Jennifer LateAssistant Director, Marketing | jlate [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9042

Annemarie RoketenetzAssistant Director, Communications & Public Relations aroketenetz [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9014

Jacqueline SchmidtManaging Editor, JCR jschmidt [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9064


 

Education & Certification

 

The team

Sandra Bryant, Credentialing Coordinator sbryant [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9066

Amy DavidsonDirector, Certification and Testing adavidson [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9023

Ellen GoffProfessional Development Manager egoff [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9077

Eva LiuCertification and Testing Program Manager eliu [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9073


 

Member Relations and Events

 

The team

Natalie DippenaarAssistant Director, Member Relations ndippenaar [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9015

Terpse GentileEvent and Volunteer Relations Manager tgentile [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9061

Brenda GillMembership Manager bgill [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9051

Susie SimmonsMembership and Events Specialist ssimmons [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9068


 

Finance, Legal & HR

 

The team

Patty Dumas, Accounting Manager pdumas [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9046

Mary Khan, Accounting Clerkmkhan [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9033

Naomi Lee, Human Resources Manager nlee [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9030

Mona Savino, Ethics Counsel msavino [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9039


 

Government Relations

 

The team

Matthew BaruschState Government Relations Manager mbarusch [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9017


 

National Court Reporters Foundation (NCRF)

 

The team

B.J. ShorakNCRF Deputy Executive Director bjshorak [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9026

April Weiner, Development Relations Manager aweiner [at] ncra.org | 703.584.9052


 

Lobbyist for NCRA

Erik Olson