PAC Governing Board

The PAC Governing Board consists of eight NCRA members: a chair, a treasurer, assistant treasurer, staff liaison, and four board members.

The PAC Governing Board is responsible for assisting NCRA staff with NCRA PAC functions, events, and direction. The Governing Board offers valuable advice and input as members of NCRA who work in the court reporting and captioning professions. They are truly invested in the PAC and the valuable role it plays in the future of the profession.

The PAC Governing Board holds regular conference calls and meets annually. They work to develop new fundraisers that allow our members to get involved in the NCRA PAC and hope to educate our members on the value of using the NCRA PAC to promote their profession.




Isaiah P. Roberts, RPR, Magnolia, IL


Shaunise M. Day, Oakland, CA

Isaiah Leslie, Santa Ana, CA

Cheryl D. Rylant, Edmond, OK

Sonia G. Trevino, Corpus Christi, TX

Cyndi H. Tumlin, RPR, Rainsville, AL


Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC, Key West, FL

Assistant Treasurer

Cathy L. Penniston, RPR, CRI, Waukee, IA

Board Liaison

Cindy L. Isaacsen, RPR, Shawnee, KS

Staff Liaison

Jocelynn Moore, J.D., Director, State Government Relations, Reston, VA