Affiliated Court Reporting Associations

(Last updated 10/30/2018)

 

Alabama Court Reporters Association

Ashley Davis Dickey, RPR
abdickey@bellsouth.net
Birmingham, AL
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2019

Alaska Shorthand Reporters Association

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires:

Arizona Court Reporters Association

Kate E. Roundy, RPR
Phoenix, AZ
k.roundy@cox.net
602-820-5983
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2019

Richard Borgmann, Executive Director
Glendale, AZ  85308
602-679-6995
office@acraonline.org

Bahamas Court Reporters Association

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

British Institute of Verbatim Reporters

Nicole Harrison, MBIVR, MAVSTTR, QRR*,  NRCPD Registered
nicoleharrison@live.co.uk
nicolebivr18@gmail.com

http://bivr.org.uk/
Term Expires:  September 2019

Mary Sorene, Secretary, FIPS, MBIVR, CRI
marysorene@ntlworld.com
sec@bivr.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 8907 8249

California Court Reporters Association

Rachel Barkume, RPR
Alta, CA
rachel.barkume@gmail.com
559-978-2894
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Jerry Packer, Executive Director
jerry.packer@cal-ccra.org

California Official Court Reporters Association

Stacy Gaskill, RPR
San Carlos, CA
415-640-4924
sgaskill@sanmateocourt.org
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: October 2019

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
916-448-5106
gpeterson@amgroup.us

California Deposition Reporters Association

Cheryl Haab, RPR
Westminster, CA
cherylhaabcsr@gmail.com
310-309-7375
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2019

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
888-867-2074
dra@caldra.org

Canada: Alberta Shorthand Reporters Association

Elise Li Eichmuller
Edmonton, Alberta
780-983-8138
ehs_li@yahoo.com
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: September 2018

Canada: British Columbia Shorthand Reporters Association

Leanne Kowalyk
leanne.bcsra@gmail.com
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires:

Canada: The Chartered Shorthand Reporters Association of Ontario

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires:

Caribbean Shorthand Reporters Association

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

Colorado Court Reporters Association

Jodi M. Wagner, RPR
Centennial, CO
720-985-9745
jodiwagner@msn.com
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2019


Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

Connecticut Court Reporters Association

John Brandon, RPR (Acting President)
Hartford, CT
jakebrandon1106@gmail.com
860-549-1850
http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2018

Delaware Court Reporters Association

Andrea Saatman, RPR
Wilmington, DE
302-229-9915
andrea.saatman@state.de.us
Term Expires: April 2018

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

Florida Court Reporters Association

Sharon Velazco, RPR
Miami, FL
scribe3159@aol.com
786-371-7438
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2019

Lynn Hupp, Executive Director
lhupp@kmgnet.com

France: Association Francaise des Stenotypistes de Conferences

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

Georgia Shorthand Reporters Association

Matthew Moss, RPR
Cumming, GA
678-243-8704
stenomatt@gmail.com
contact@gsra.org
http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: March 2019

Hawaii Court Reporters and Captioners Association

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
Honolulu, HI
808-294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2018

Idaho Court Reporters Association

Andrea Couch, RDR, CRR, CRC
Meridian, ID
208-343-4004
andrea@arvboise.com
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: September 2019

Illinois Court Reporters Association

Kathryn A. Thomas, RDR, CRR, CRC
Caseyville, IL
217-273-5789
stenoray1@gmail.com
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Innovative AMC, Dave Wenhold
contact@ilcra.org

Indiana Court Reporters Association

Stacy Lynn Drohosky, RPR CRR, CRI
Crown Point, IN
219-852-3462
stacy_drohosky@innd.uscourts.gov
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September 2019

Iowa Court Reporters Association

Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm, RPR
Dubuque, IA
rachelw2860@aol.com
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2019

Jamaica Shorthand Writers Association

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876-928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

Kansas Court Reporters Association

Jennifer Olsen, RPR, CRI
Topeka, KS
785-251-4302
jenolsenrpr@gmail.com
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2019

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

Kentucky Court Reporters Association

Lauren I. Gootee, RPR
Louisville, KY
502-582-1627
lgootee@coulterreporting.com
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Terry Stewart, Executive Director
terryauction@aol.com
859-420-9592

Louisiana Court Reporters Association

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
504-310-2550
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Term Expires: January 2017

Maine Court Reporters Association

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2019

Maryland Court Reporters Association

Rebecca Stonestreet
rrstonestreet@aol.com'
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Massachusetts Court Reporters Association

Megan Castro, RPR
Boston, MA
617-596-6352
meggwill@gmail.com
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2019

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

Michigan Association of Professional Court Reporters

Laurel A. Frogner, RMR, CRR
Northville, MI 
313-567-8100
ldfrogner@gmail.com
www.mapcr.org  
Term Expires: March 201

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

Minnesota Association of Verbatim Reporters and Captioners

Brandi Bigalke, RPR
Minneapolis, MN
brandibigalke@yahoo.com
612-708-2650
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

Mississippi Court Reporters Association

LaTanya Allen, RPR
Madison, MS
allenlatanya@yahoo.com
Term expires: April 2019

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

Missouri Court Reporters Association

Melissa Hannah
Forsyth, MO
417-546-7230
grgmsyhannah@aol.com
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: April 2019

Linda M. Dattilo, RPR, Executive Director
314-615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

Montana Court Reporters Association

Rebecca M. Sabo, RPR, CRR
Billings, MT
406-855-6410
sabogirly@gmail.com 
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2019

Nebraska Court Reporters Association

Christine Salerno, RMR
Shelby, NE
salerno.reporter@gmail.com
402-910-5759
Term Expires: October 2019

Nevada Court Reporters Association

Donna Prather, RPR, CRR, CRC
darnzant@yahoo.com
775-304-4403
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: April 2019

Innovative AMC, Donna Betza
dbetza@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

New Hampshire Court Reporters Association

Kimberly A. Smith, RDR, CRR, CRC
Salem, NH
kasmith64@gmail.com
603-458-6634
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: November 2018

Certified Court Reporters Association of New Jersey

Lois McFadden, RDR, CRR
Marlton, NJ
lomcfadden@aol.com
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires: November 2018

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

New Mexico Court Reporters Association

Debra L. Williams
debranm@aol.com
Albuquerque. NM
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2018

New York State Court Reporters Association

Nancy Silberger
Lynbrook, NY
516-428-5003
silbergern@gmail.com
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Tim Bower, CAE, President
Bower Management Services, LLC
Collingswood, NJ
tbower@bowermanagementservices.com
215.858.8023

North Carolina Court Reporters Association

Lisa A. Wheeler, RPR, CRR
lawcr@nc.rr.com
(704) 467-2980
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

North Dakota Shorthand Reporters Association

Lisa Soma, RMR, CRR
Fargo, ND
701-451-6962
lsoma@ndcourts.gov
Facebook page
Term expires: June 2019

Ohio Court Reporters Association

Terri Sims, RDR, CRR
Akron, OH
tsims@cpcourt.summitoh.net
330-643-2382
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2019

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

Oklahoma Court Reporters Association

Angela B. Sargent
Coweta, OK
courtreporterangie@yahoo.com
918-519-3640
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: April 2019

Oregon Court Reporters Association

Debby Bonds, RPR, CLVS
Cottage Grove, OR
dbondscr@gmail.com 
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

Pennsylvania Court Reporters Association

Melissa Keating, RPR
mkeating@zoominternet.net
814-341-4230
http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2019

Bower Management Services
Tim Bower 
856-298-0480 
pcra@bowermanagementservices.com

Rhode Island Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
401-946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: April 2018

South Carolina Court Reporters Association

Valerie McFarland
Aiken, SC
vtmcfarland@gmail.com
Web site: https://sccra.net/
Term expires: April 2018

South Dakota Court Reporters Association

Teresa Fink, RMR, CRR
Rapid City, SD
605-394-2571
teresa.fink@ujs.state.sd.us
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2018

Tennessee Court Reporters Association

Dana Webb
Memphis, TN
901-523-8974
danawebb@alphareporting.com
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2018

Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

Texas Court Reporters Association

Shari Krieger, RMR
Mansfield, TX
sharicsr@flash.net
817-884-1916
www.tcra-online.com
Term Expires: September 2019

Brooke Ingram, Executive Assistant
tcrahq@embarqmail.com

Trinidad and Tobago Court Reporters Association

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

Utah Court Reporters Association

Phoebe Moorhead, RPR, CRR
North Ogden, UT
480-265-0404
phoebemoorhead@yahoo.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: March 2019

U.S. Virgin Island Court Reporters Association

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

Virginia Court Reporters Association

Leslie D. Etheredge, RMR
Chesterfield, VA
letheredge@comcast.net
804-519-6984
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2018

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Washington Court Reporters Association

Wendy Raymond
Ferndale, WA
360-778-5610
wraymond116@gmail.com 
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

West Virginia Shorthand Reporters Association

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
304-233-0661
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2018

Wisconsin Court Reporters Association

Lindsay DeWaide, RMR, CRR
New Berlin, WI
ldewaide@gmail.com
608-279-7487
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Wyoming Professional Court Reporters Association

Tara France, RPR
Rawlins, WY
tfrance@courts.state.wy.us
Term Expires: September 2019

 


Other associations of interest

(Not affiliated with NCRA; listed by request)

Arkansas Court Reporters Association

Tricia Pfiefer
https://acraonline.us/
Term Expires: Spring 2019

North Carolina Association of Official Court Reporters

Colleen Mosier, CVR-M
Charlotte, North Carolina
704-953-2771
ccmcourt@gmail.com
www.ncaocr.org
Term expires June 2018

Society for the Technological Advancement of Reporting

Susan E. Ingraham, RPR
Celina, OH
800-232-0265
singraham@midwestreportingservice.com
http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2019

STAR Headquarters
Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714
Phone: (407) 774-7880
E-mail: star@staronline.org

U. S. Court Reporters Association (USCRA)

Cindy Nirenberg
Los Angeles, CA 
310-749-0023
cindycsr@gmail.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2019

Executive Director:
William R. Downs
Skokie, IL
847.470.9500
800/628-2730
bdowns4@aol.com
uscra@uscra.org