Affiliated Court Reporting Associations

(Last updated 11/5/2019)

 

Alabama Court Reporters Association

Cindy Greene, RPR
greene.courtreporter@gmail.com
Saraland, AL
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2020

Alaska Shorthand Reporters Association

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires:

Arizona Court Reporters Association

Tracy Johnston, RPR
Tucson, AZ
tracykjohnston@gmail.com
520-488-9420
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2020

Kim Portik, RMR, CRR, CLVS, CRC, Executive Director
Phoenix, AZ 
602-277-8882
office@acraonline.org

Bahamas Court Reporters Association

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

British Institute of Verbatim Reporters

Georgina Ford, RPR, CRR
Wolverhampton, UK
797-666-7987
ginford.frr@gmail.com

http://bivr.org.uk/
Term Expires:  October 2020

Mary Sorene, Secretary, FIPS, MBIVR, CRI
marysorene@ntlworld.com
sec@bivr.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 8907 8249

California Court Reporters Association

Sandy Walden, RPR
Martinez, CA
swaldencsr@gmail.com
925-382-5749
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Gloria Peterson, Executive Director
gloria.peterson@cal-ccra.org

California Official Court Reporters Association

Stacy Gaskill, RPR
San Carlos, CA
415-640-4924
sgaskill@sanmateocourt.org
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: October 2019

California Deposition Reporters Association

Diane Freeman, RPR
Novato, CA
diane@freemanreporting.com
415-641-1000
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2020

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
888-867-2074
dra@caldra.org

Canada: Alberta Shorthand Reporters Association

Elise Li Eichmuller
Edmonton, Alberta
780-983-8138
ehs_li@yahoo.com
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: September 2020

Canada: British Columbia Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Stocco
loristocco@hotmail.com
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: 2019

Canada: The Chartered Shorthand Reporters Association of Ontario

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires:

Caribbean Shorthand Reporters Association

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

Colorado Court Reporters Association

Carmen Murphy, RPR
Broomfield, CO
303-522-1604
presidentCCRA@gmail.com
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2020


Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

Connecticut Court Reporters Association

Christine Mannix, RPR
Naugatuck, CT
christineorts@sbcglobal.net
203-996-7502
https://www.courtreportersct.org/
https://www.facebook.com/Connecticut-Court-Reporters-Association-460316800752463/
Term Expires: October 2019

Delaware Court Reporters Association

Andrea Saatman, RPR
Wilmington, DE
302-229-9915
andrea.saatman@state.de.us
Term Expires: April 2018

Pat Miller, Executive Director

Florida Court Reporters Association

Amy Yarbrough
Atlantic Beach, FL
MadamCourtReporterJax@comcast.net
904-838-0888
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2020

Lynn Hupp, Executive Director
lhupp@kmgnet.com

France: Association Francaise des Stenotypistes de Conferences

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

Georgia Court Reporters Association

Brandy Harmon
Newnan, GA
brandy@preservetherecord.com
http://georgiacourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: March 2020

Hawaii Court Reporters and Captioners Association

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR, CRC
Honolulu, HI
808-294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2020

Idaho Court Reporters Association

Becky Martin, RPR
Boise, ID
208-521-7878
bcky.martin@gmail.com
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: September 2020

Illinois Court Reporters Association

Georgia B. Rollins
St. Louis, MO
217-259-7862
gb.rollins17@gmail.com 
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Innovative AMC, Dave Wenhold
contact@ilcra.org

Indiana Court Reporters Association

Stacy Lynn Drohosky, RPR CRR, CRI
Crown Point, IN
219-852-3462
stacy_drohosky@innd.uscourts.gov
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September 2019

Iowa Court Reporters Association

Chelsey Wheeler, RPR
Des Moines, IA
Chelsey.harding@gmail.com
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2020

Jamaica Shorthand Writers Association

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876-928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

Kansas Court Reporters Association

Miranda Cummings, CVR, CCR
Lawrence, KS
785-865-6767
casecatinstructor@gmail.com
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: October 2020

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

Kentucky Court Reporters Association

Lisa Migliore Black
Louisville, KY
502-241-7557
Lisacr99@hotmail.com
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Terry Stewart, Executive Director
terryauction@aol.com
859-420-9592

Louisiana Court Reporters Association

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
504-310-2550
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Term Expires:

Maine Court Reporters Association

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2019

Maryland Court Reporters Association

Rebecca Stonestreet
rrstonestreet@aol.com
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Massachusetts Court Reporters Association

Darlene Caiazzo Sousa, RPR
Stoneham, MA
7812585569
DCSousa34@gmail.com
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2020

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

Michigan Association of Professional Court Reporters

Rochelle McNally, RPR, CRR, CRC
Rockford, MI 
616-874-4217
rlmcnally@outlook.com
www.mapcr.org  
Term Expires: March 2020

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

Minnesota Association of Verbatim Reporters and Captioners

Debbie Peterson, RPR
Prior Lake, MN
debbie.peterson@courts.state.mn.us
952-496-8223
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

Mississippi Court Reporters Association

Julie Mims, RPR
Oxford, MS
juliemims@bellsouth.net
Term expires: April 2020

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

Missouri Court Reporters Association

Karen Rottmann
O'Fallon, MO 
Karen.Rottmann@labor.mo.gov
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

Kathy Foley, RPR, Executive Director
816-881-3804
kathy.foley@courts.mo.gov

Montana Court Reporters Association

Terra Rohlfs, RPR
Hamilton, MT
406-370-5471
ctrohlfs@msn.com
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2020

Nebraska Court Reporters Association

Kathy Skalka, RPR
Omaha, NE
kskalka@yahoo.com
800-303-9244
Term Expires: October 2021

Nevada Court Reporters Association

Kim Farkas, RPR, CRR
kimfarkas713@gmail.com
702-277-0106
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

Innovative AMC, Donna Betza
dbetza@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

New Hampshire Court Reporters Association

Sharon Saalfield, RPR, CRR
Salem, NH
ssaalfield@live.com
978-270-2381
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: November 2020

Certified Court Reporters Association of New Jersey

Mark Renzi, RPR
Trenton, NJ
mrenzi@renziassociates.com
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires: November 2019

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

New Mexico Court Reporters Association

Augustina Martinez, RPR
martinezreporting@q.com
Albuquerque. NM
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2020

New York State Court Reporters Association

Joshua Edwards, RDR, CRR
New York, NY
904-588-6827
joshuabedwards1980@gmail.com
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Tim Bower, CAE, President
Bower Management Services, LLC
Collingswood, NJ
tbower@bowermanagementservices.com
215.858.8023

North Carolina Court Reporters Association

Lisa A. Wheeler, RPR, CRR
lawcr@nc.rr.com
(704) 467-2980
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

North Dakota Court Reporters Association

Kristen Keegan
Mandan, ND
701-471-7589
kkeegan@ndcourts.gov
Facebook page
Term expires: June 2020

Ohio Court Reporters Association

Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CRC, CPE
Rittman, OH
klinkowski@neo.rr.com
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2020

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

Oklahoma Court Reporters Association

Shelley Ottwell, RPR
Broken Arrow, OK
shelley@ottwellreporting.com
(918)441-0071
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

Oregon Court Reporters Association

Denise Zito-Smith
Canyonville, OR
zitoreporting@gmail.com
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

Pennsylvania Court Reporters Association

Melissa Keating, RPR
mkeating@zoominternet.net
724-662-3800 x2291
https://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2020

Cicely Elliott, Executive Director 
717-441-6058
celliott@wannerassoc.com

Rhode Island Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
401-946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: April 2020

South Carolina Court Reporters Association

Valerie McFarland
Aiken, SC
vtmcfarland@gmail.com
Web site: https://sccra.net/
Term expires: April 2020

South Dakota Court Reporters Association

Tammy Stolle, RPR
Groton, SD
605-470-0209
tammycr@me.com
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2020

Tennessee Court Reporters Association

Stephanie Ann Faulkner, CRI, CPE
Christiana, TN
615-594-0863
stephfaulknerlcr@gmail.com
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2020


Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

Texas Court Reporters Association

Lorrie Schnoor, RDR, CRR
Round Rock, TX
laschnoor@prodigy.net
512-474-2233
www.tcra-online.com
Term Expires: September 2020

Brooke Ingram, Executive Assistant
tcrahq@embarqmail.com

Trinidad and Tobago Court Reporters Association

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

Utah Court Reporters Association

Phoebe Moorhead, RPR, CRR
North Ogden, UT
480-265-0404
phoebemoorhead@yahoo.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: March 2020

U.S. Virgin Island Court Reporters Association

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

Virginia Court Reporters Association

Leslie D. Etheredge, RMR
Chesterfield, VA
letheredge@comcast.net
804-519-6984
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2020

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Washington Court Reporters Association

Phyllis Craver-Lykken, RPR, Co-President
Yakima, WA
509-457-3377
Phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com

Valerie Seaton, RPR, Co-President
Seattle, WA
206-622-3110
valerie@moburgreporting.com
 
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

West Virginia Shorthand Reporters Association

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
304-233-0661
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2020

Wisconsin Court Reporters Association

Jackie Runow, RPR, CRI
Sussex, WI
jackie.rupnow@gotoltc.edu
920-693-1644
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2021

Wyoming Professional Court Reporters Association

Tara France, RPR
Rawlins, WY
tfrance@courts.state.wy.us
Term Expires: September 2020

 


Other associations of interest

(Not affiliated with NCRA; listed by request)

Arkansas Court Reporters Association

Tricia Pfiefer, RMR
triciaccr@gmail.com
https://acraonline.us/
Term Expires: Spring 2020

North Carolina Association of Official Court Reporters

Donna T. Chandler, RMR, CRR
Indian Land, SC
804-338-8676
donna.chandler.crr@gmail.com
www.ncaocr.org
Term expires June 2020

Society for the Technological Advancement of Reporting

James P. Connor, RDR, CRR, CLVS
Indianapolis, IN 
317-236-6022
jpconnor@connorreporting.com
http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2020

STAR Headquarters
Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714
Phone: (407) 774-7880
E-mail: star@staronline.org

U. S. Court Reporters Association (USCRA)

Kelli Mulcahy, RDR, CRR
Windsor Heights, IA 
515-284-6219
mulcahy.kelli@gmail.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2019