Affiliated Court Reporting Associations

(last update 5/3/2018)

Alabama Court Reporters Association

Ashley Davis Dickey, RPR
abdickey@bellsouth.net
Birmingham, AL
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2019

Alaska Shorthand Reporters Association

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires: June 2016

Arizona Court Reporters Association

Carolyn Sullivan, RPR
Gilbert, AZ
carolyntsullivan@gmail.com
480-329-1343
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2018

Richard Borgmann, Executive Director
Glendale, AZ  85308
602-679-6995
office@acraonline.org

Bahamas Court Reporters Association

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

British Institute of Verbatim Reporters

Leah Willersdorf, President, MBIVR, QRR*
London, United Kingdom
president@bivr.org.uk
lmwillersdorf@yahoo.com
http://bivr.org.uk/
Term Expires:  September 2017

Mary Sorene, Secretary, FIPS, MBIVR, CRI
marysorene@ntlworld.com
sec@bivr.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 8907 8249

California Court Reporters Association

Carolyn Dasher, RPR
Sierra Madre, CA
cjoynow.dasher@gmail.com
213-687-5780 x1137
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2018

Jerry Packer, Executive Director
jerry.packer@cal-ccra.org

California Official Court Reporters Association

Anne M. Hall, RPR
Monterey, CA
831/775-5531
annemhall@sbcglobal.net
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: June 2015

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
916-448-5106
gpeterson@amgroup.us

California Deposition Reporters Association

Cheryl Haab, RPR
Westminster, CA
cherylhaabcsr@gmail.com
310-309-7375
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2019

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
888-867-2074
dra@caldra.org

Canada: Alberta Shorthand Reporters Association

Elise Li Eichmuller
Edmonton, Alberta
780-983-8138
ehs_li@yahoo.com
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: September 2018

Canada: British Columbia Shorthand Reporters Association

Leanne Kowalyk
leanne.bcsra@gmail.com
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: October 2016

Canada: The Chartered Shorthand Reporters Association of Ontario

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires: 2016

Caribbean Shorthand Reporters Association

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

Colorado Court Reporters Association

Jodi M. Wagner, RPR
Centennial, CO
720-985-9745
jodiwagner@msn.com
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2019

 

Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

Connecticut Court Reporters Association

John Brandon, RPR (Acting President)
Hartford, CT
jakebrandon1106@gmail.com
860-549-1850
http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2018

Delaware Court Reporters Association

Andrea Saatman, RPR
Wilmington, DE
302-229-9915
andrea.saatman@state.de.us
Term Expires: April 2018

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

Florida Court Reporters Association

Lori Bundy, RMR, CRR
Naples, FL
loribundy@yahoo.com
239-0825-2086
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2018

Lynn Hupp, Executive Director
lhupp@kmgnet.com

France: Association Francaise des Stenotypistes de Conferences

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

Georgia Shorthand Reporters Association

Matthew Moss, RPR
Cumming, GA
678-243-8704
stenomatt@gmail.com
contact@gsra.org
http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: March 2019

Hawaii Court Reporters and Captioners Association

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
Honolulu, HI
808-294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2018

Idaho Court Reporters Association

Andrea Couch, RDR, CRR, CRC
Meridian, ID
208-343-4004
andrea@arvboise.com
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: September 2018

Illinois Court Reporters Association

Kathryn A. Thomas, RDR, CRR, CRC
Caseyville, IL
217-273-5789
stenoray1@gmail.com
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Innovative AMC, Dave Wemhold
contact@ilcra.org

Indiana Court Reporters Association

Tara G. Hudson, RPR, CRR
Indianapolis, IN
tgandelhudson@gmail.com
317-236-6022
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September 2018

Iowa Court Reporters Association

Kara D. Holland, RPR
Sioux City, IA
holland.kara@gmail.com
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2018

Jamaica Shorthand Writers Association

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876-928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

Kansas Court Reporters Association

Danielle Murray, RPR, CRR
Olathe, KS
913-715-3903
danieller.murray@jocogov.org 
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2018

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

Kentucky Court Reporters Association

Clarice Haydon Howard
Lexington, KY
859/229-4514
clariceaplus@gmail.com
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

Louisiana Court Reporters Association

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
504-310-2550
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Term Expires: January 2017

Maine Court Reporters Association

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2017

Maryland Court Reporters Association

David C. Corbin, RPR
1610 West St., #209
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-268-6006
dave@corbinreporting.com
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

Massachusetts Court Reporters Association

Megan Castro, RPR
Boston, MA
617-596-6352
meggwill@gmail.com
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2019

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

Michigan Association of Professional Court Reporters

Laurel A. Frogner, RMR, CRR
Northville, MI 
313-567-8100
ldfrogner@gmail.com
www.mapcr.org  
Term Expires: March 201

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

Minnesota Association of Verbatim Reporters and Captioners

Sandra D. Burch, RPR, CRR
Minneapolis, MN 55425
sburch@integritycr.com
952-440-3886 
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2018

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

Mississippi Court Reporters Association

LaTanya Allen, RPR
Madison, MS
allenlatanya@yahoo.com
Term expires: April 2019

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

Missouri Court Reporters Association

Melissa Hannah
Forsyth, MO
417-546-7230
grgmsyhannah@aol.com
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: April 2019

Linda M. Dattilo, RPR, Executive Director
314-615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

Montana Court Reporters Association

Rebecca M. Sabo, RPR, CRR
Billings, MT
406-855-6410
sabogirly@gmail.com 
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2019

Nebraska Court Reporters Association

Jill Pilkington, RMR
9310 Whispering Wind Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68512
jpilkington5@gmail.com
402-261-5412
Term Expires: October 2018

Nevada Court Reporters Association

Donna Prather, RPR, CRR, CRC
darnzant@yahoo.com
775-304-4403
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: April 2018

Innovative AMC, Donna Betza
dbetza@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

New Hampshire Court Reporters Association

Kimberly A. Smith, RDR, CRR, CRC
Salem, NH
kasmith64@gmail.com
603-458-6634
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: November 2018

Certified Court Reporters Association of New Jersey

Lois McFadden, RDR, CRR
Marlton, NJ
lomcfadden@aol.com
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires: November 2018

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

New Mexico Court Reporters Association

Debra L. Williams
debranm@aol.com
Albuquerque. NM
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2018

New York State Court Reporters Association

Nancy Silberger
Lynbrook, NY
516-428-5003
silbergern@gmail.com
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2018

Innovative AMC, Dave Wenhold
contact@nyscra.org

North Carolina Court Reporters Association

Lisa Wheeler, RPR, CRR
Fuquay Varina, NC
lawcr@nc.rr.com 
704-467-2980
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

North Dakota Shorthand Reporters Association

Lisa Soma, RMR, CRR
Fargo, ND
701-451-6962
lsoma@ndcourts.gov
northdakotacra.com
Term expires: June 2019

Ohio Court Reporters Association

Terri Sims, RDR, CRR
Akron, OH
tsims@cpcourt.summitoh.net
330-643-2382
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2019

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

Oklahoma Court Reporters Association

Angela B. Sargent
Coweta, OK
courtreporterangie@yahoo.com
918-519-3640
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: April 2019

Oregon Court Reporters Association

Debby Bonds, RPR, CLVS
Cottage Grove, OR
dbondscr@gmail.com 
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2019

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

Pennsylvania Court Reporters Association

Melissa Keating, RPR
mkeating@zoominternet.net
814-341-4230
http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2019

Bower Management Services
Tim Bower 
856-298-0480 
pcra@bowermanagementservices.com

Rhode Island Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
401-946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: April 2018

South Carolina Court Reporters Association

Valerie McFarland
Aiken, SC
vtmcfarland@gmail.com
Web site: http://sccra.net/
Term expires: April 2018

South Dakota Court Reporters Association

Teresa Fink, RMR, CRR
Rapid City, SD
605-394-2571
teresa.fink@ujs.state.sd.us
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2018

Tennessee Court Reporters Association

Dana Webb
Memphis, TN
901-523-8974
danawebb@alphareporting.com
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2018

Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

Texas Court Reporters Association

Kim Cherry, CSR, RMR
Weatherford, Texas
kcherry.csr@gmail.com
817-598-6134
www.tcra-online.com
Term Expires: June 2018

Brooke Ingram, Executive Assistant
tcrahq@embarqmail.com

Trinidad and Tobago Court Reporters Association

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

Utah Court Reporters Association

Phoebe Moorhead, RPR, CRR
North Ogden, UT
480-265-0404
phoebemoorhead@yahoo.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: March 2019

U.S. Virgin Island Court Reporters Association

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

Virginia Court Reporters Association

Leslie D. Etheredge, RMR
Chesterfield, VA
letheredge@comcast.net
804-519-6984
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2018

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Washington Court Reporters Association

Wendy Raymond
Ferndale, WA
360-778-5610
wraymond116@gmail.com 
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

West Virginia Shorthand Reporters Association

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
304-233-0661
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2018

Wisconsin Court Reporters Association

Lindsay DeWaide, RMR, CRR
New Berlin, WI
ldewaide@gmail.com
608-279-7487
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

Wyoming Professional Court Reporters Association

Lance D. Oviatt
Jackson, WY
loviatt@courts.state.wy.us
http://wpcra.wildapricot.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

 


Other associations of interest

(Not affiliated with NCRA; listed by request)

Arkansas Court Reporters Association

Denise Mack
Little Rock, AR
501-821-1203
dmackccr@gmail.com
www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Spring 2018

North Carolina Association of Official Court Reporters

Colleen Mosier, CVR-M
Charlotte, North Carolina
704-953-2771
ccmcourt@gmail.com
www.ncaocr.orgTerm expires June 2018

Society for the Technological Advancement of Reporting

Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag, RDR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
St. Charles, IL
800-232-0265
melanie.sonntag@planetdepos.com
http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2018

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

U. S. Court Reporters Association (USCRA)

Laura Robinson, RPR
Salt Lake City, UT 
801-328-4800
laurarpr@msn.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2018

USCRA
800/628-2730
uscra@uscra.org