Affiliated Court Reporting Associations

(Last updated 9/15/2020)

 

Alabama Court Reporters Association

Cyndi Tumlin, RPR
cynditumlin@gmail.com
Scottsboro, AL
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2021

Alaska Shorthand Reporters Association

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires:

Arizona Court Reporters Association

Tracy Johnston, RPR
Tucson, AZ
tracykjohnston@gmail.com
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2020

Kim Portik, RMR, CRR, CLVS, CRC, Executive Director
Phoenix, AZ 
office@acraonline.org

Arkansas Court Reporters Association

Skye Wright
Quitman, AR
skyesreporting@gmail.com
www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Summer 2021

Bahamas Court Reporters Association

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
let@coralwave.com

British Institute of Verbatim Reporters

Georgina Ford, RPR, CRR
Wolverhampton, UK
ginford.frr@gmail.com

http://bivr.org.uk/
Term Expires:  October 2020

Mary Sorene, Secretary, FIPS, MBIVR, CRI
marysorene@ntlworld.com
sec@bivr.org.uk

California Court Reporters Association

Sandy Walden,RPR
Martinez, CA
swaldencsr@gmail.com
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Gloria Peterson, Executive Director
gloria.peterson@cal-ccra.org

California Deposition Reporters Association

Erika Sjoquist , RPR, CRR
Port Hueneme, CA
president@caldra.org; erika@jedireporters.com
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2021

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
dra@caldra.org

Canada: Alberta Shorthand Reporters Association

Elise Li Eichmuller
Edmonton, Alberta
ehs_li@yahoo.com
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: September 2020

Canada: British Columbia Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Stocco
loristocco@hotmail.com
president@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: 2021

Canada: The Chartered Shorthand Reporters Association of Ontario

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires:

Caribbean Shorthand Reporters Association

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

Colorado Court Reporters Association

Richael Silvia, RMR, CRR
Arvada, CO
presidentCCRA@gmail.com
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2021


Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com

Connecticut Court Reporters Association

Christine Mannix, RPR
Naugatuck, CT
christineorts@sbcglobal.net
https://www.courtreportersct.org/
https://www.facebook.com/Connecticut-Court-Reporters-Association-460316800752463/
Term Expires:

Delaware Court Reporters Association  (inactive)

 

Florida Court Reporters Association

Tracy Finan, RPR
Tallahassee, FL
reportertrace@gmail.com
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2021

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
senrdr@gmail.com  

France: Association Francaise des Stenotypistes de Conferences

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
simone_bardot@msn.com
afsc.secretariat@gmail.com

Georgia Court Reporters Association

Brenda Elwell
Athens, GA
president@georgiacourtreporters.org
http://georgiacourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: March 2021

Executive Director
Annie Kruise
contactus@georgiacourtreporters.org

 

Hawaii Court Reporters and Captioners Association

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR, CRC
Honolulu, HI
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2021

Idaho Court Reporters Association

Vanessa Starr Gosney, RPR
Boise, ID
vanessastarr73@hotmail.com
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: June 2021

Illinois Court Reporters Association

Georgia B. Rollins
St. Louis, MO
gb.rollins17@gmail.com 
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Innovative AMC, Dave Wenhold
contact@ilcra.org

Indiana Court Reporters Association

Ashley Stokes, RPR, CRR
Valparaiso, IN
AshleyStokesRPR@gmail.com
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September 2021

Iowa Court Reporters Association

Rachel Ellefson, RPR
Eagle Grove, IA
ellefson.rachel@gmail.com
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2021

Jamaica Shorthand Writers Association

Minnette Green-Shields
Kingston 8, Jamaica
minette.shields@yahoo.com

Kansas Court Reporters Association

Miranda Cummings, CVR, CCR
Lawrence, KS
casecatinstructor@gmail.com
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: October 2020

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

Kentucky Court Reporters Association

Lisa Migliore Black
Louisville, KY
Lisacr99@hotmail.com
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Terry Stewart, Executive Director
terryauction@aol.com

Louisiana Court Reporters Association

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Term Expires:

Maine Court Reporters Association

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires:

Maryland Court Reporters Association

Rebecca Stonestreet
rrstonestreet@aol.com
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Massachusetts Court Reporters Association

Darlene Caiazzo Sousa, RPR
Stoneham, MA
DCSousa34@gmail.com
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2020

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
contact@mcraonline.com

Michigan Association of Professional Court Reporters

Rochelle McNally, RPR, CRR, CRC
Rockford, MI 
rlmcnally@outlook.com
www.mapcr.org  
Term Expires: March 2021

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
cfarmer@frontier.com

Minnesota Association of Verbatim Reporters and Captioners

Debbie Peterson, RPR
Prior Lake, MN
debbie.peterson@courts.state.mn.us
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Jolene Carrow
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

Mississippi Court Reporters Association

Twila Hoover, RPR
Carriere, MS
vthoover@aol.com
Term expires: April 2021

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

Missouri Court Reporters Association

Karen Rottmann
O'Fallon, MO 
Karen.Rottmann@labor.mo.gov
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

Kathy Foley, RPR, Executive Director
kathy.foley@courts.mo.gov

Montana Court Reporters Association

Terra Rohlfs, RPR
Hamilton, MT
ctrohlfs@msn.com
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2020

Nebraska Court Reporters Association

Kathy Skalka, RPR
Omaha, NE
kskalka@yahoo.com
Term Expires: October 2021

Nevada Court Reporters Association

Kim Farkas, RPR, CRR
kimfarkas713@gmail.com
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

Innovative AMC, Donna Betza
dbetza@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

New Hampshire Court Reporters Association

Sharon Saalfield, RPR, CRR
Salem, NH
ssaalfield@live.com
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: November 2020

Certified Court Reporters Association of New Jersey

Mark Renzi, RPR
Trenton, NJ
mrenzi@renziassociates.com
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires: October 2020

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

New Mexico Court Reporters Association

Augustina Martinez, RPR
martinezreporting@q.com
Albuquerque. NM
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2020

New York State Court Reporters Association

Joshua Edwards, RDR, CRR
New York, NY
joshuabedwards1980@gmail.com
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Andrea Bower
Bower Management Services, LLC
Collingswood, NJ
nyscra@bowermanagementservices.com

North Carolina Court Reporters Association

Lisa A. Wheeler, RPR, CRR
nccrapresident@gmail.com
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: April 2020

North Dakota Court Reporters Association

Kristen Keegan
Mandan, ND
kkeegan@ndcourts.gov
Facebook page
Term expires: June 2020

Ohio Court Reporters Association

Tammy McGhee, RMR, CRR, CRC
New Albany, OH
tkmcghee67@yahoo.com
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2021

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

Oklahoma Court Reporters Association

Allison Hall, RMR, CRR
Sapulpa, OK 
allie441@gmail.com
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: July 2021

Oregon Court Reporters Association

Ryan White, RMR, CRR
Happy Valley, OR
ryan@whitecatreporting.com
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2020

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

Pennsylvania Court Reporters Association

Linda Larson, RPR, CRI
Carlisle, PA
linda@premierreportingllc.com
https://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2021

Cicely Elliott, Executive Director 
celliott@wannerassoc.com

Rhode Island Shorthand Reporters Association

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: April 2020

South Carolina Court Reporters Association

Valerie McFarland
Aiken, SC
vtmcfarland@gmail.com
Web site: https://sccra.net/
Term expires: April 2020

South Dakota Court Reporters Association

Tammy Stolle, RPR
Groton, SD
tammycr@me.com
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2021

Tennessee Court Reporters Association

Misty Brigham
Gallatin, TN
mbrigham16@gmail.com
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: June 2021


Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

Texas Court Reporters Association

Mellony Ariail, RMR, CRR, CRC
Corinth, TX
mellonycsr@gmail.com
www.tcra-online.com
Term Expires: July 2021

Brooke Ingram, Executive Assistant
tcrahq@embarqmail.com

Trinidad and Tobago Court Reporters Association

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

Utah Court Reporters Association

Jennifer Nazer, RPR
Draper, UT
jennazer@comcast.net
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: March 2021

U.S. Virgin Island Court Reporters Association

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
ckean2000@yahoo.com

Virginia Court Reporters Association

Donna Linton, RMR
Ashburn, VA
donnalinto@aol.com
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2021

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Washington Court Reporters Association

Phyllis Craver-Lykken, RPR, Co-President
Yakima, WA
Phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com

Valerie Seaton, RPR, Co-President
Seattle, WA
valerie@moburgreporting.com
 
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2020

West Virginia Shorthand Reporters Association

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2020

Wisconsin Court Reporters Association

Jackie Runow, RPR, CRI
Sussex, WI
jackie.rupnow@gotoltc.edu
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2021

Wyoming Professional Court Reporters Association

Tara France, RPR
Rawlins, WY
tfrance@courts.state.wy.us
Term Expires: September 2020

 


Other associations of interest

(Not affiliated with NCRA; listed by request)

North Carolina Association of Official Court Reporters

Donna T. Chandler, RMR, CRR
Indian Land, SC
804-338-8676
donna.chandler.crr@gmail.com
www.ncaocr.org
Term expires June 2020

Society for the Technological Advancement of Reporting

James P. Connor, RDR, CRR, CLVS
Indianapolis, IN 
317-236-6022
jpconnor@connorreporting.com
http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2020

STAR Headquarters
Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714
Phone: (407) 774-7880
E-mail: star@staronline.org

U. S. Court Reporters Association (USCRA)

Kelli Mulcahy, RDR, CRR
Windsor Heights, IA 
515-284-6219
mulcahy.kelli@gmail.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2019