Looking for something specific? Use the detailed search filters to narrow your search.


Search Again?

NCRA Advanced Search

You searched for:

You may remove a search filter by selecting the appropriate 'X' above

  • Members Only
    Finance Committee

    Chair Kristin Anderson, RPR, Secretary-Treasurer, San Antonio, TX Members Meredith Bonn, RPR, Director, Webster, NY                Debbie Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Vice President, Salt Lake City, UT          Cindy Isaacsen, RPR, Director, Shawnee, KS Jason T. Meadors, FAPR, RPR, CRR,…

    Categories: Volunteer Opportunities, Committee

  • Members Only
    Policies and Procedures Committee

    Chair Debra A. Dibble, RDR, CRR, CRC, Woodland, UT, Vice President Members Meredith A. Bonn, RPR, CRR, Webster, NY Tami L. Keenan, FAPRRPR, CPE, Battle Creek, MI Keith R. Lemons, FAPRRPR, CRR, Brentwood, TN Cathy L. Penniston, RPR, CRI, Waukee, IA Staff liaison Laura J. Butler, CAP, OM, Director, Governance

    Categories: Committee, Volunteer Opportunities

  • Members Only
    NCRA Committees & Councils

    To help the Association function more effectively and address the needs of the membership, NCRA maintains a number of committees and task forces.

    Categories: Committee, Volunteer Opportunities