Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Committees & Task Forces

CLVS Council


Jason Levin, CLVS, Washington, DC


Richard Hayden, CLVS, Fayetteville, AR

LaJuana Pruitt, CLVS, Bradenton, FL

Melinda Sindiong, CLVS, Lawrenceberg, IN

Laura Smith, CLVS, Midlothian, IL

Staff liaison

Angie Ritterpusch, Director, Meetings and Education

Eva Liu, Certification and Testing Manager