Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Meetings & Events
View:  Month | Week | Day | List | Go to Date

Thursday, January 25

The Most Important Medical Word Reporters Should Know, Part I
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Category: Webinars

Sunday, January 28

NCRA Firm Owners Executive Conference
1/28 - 1/30
Category:

Thursday, February 8

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - Tampa, Florida
2/8 - 2/11
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information. Hotel rooms held until 1/15/18. BOOK NOW, PAY LATER!

Friday, February 16

Deposition Reporters Association of California 22nd Annual Convention
2/16 - 2/18
Category: User Events

Friday, March 2

MAPCR Annual Convention
3/2 - 3/3
Category: User Events
2018 MAPCR Annual Convention

Friday, March 9

NCRA Board Meeting
Category: Board Meetings
NCRA Board of Directors Meeting

Sunday, March 11

NCRA Legislative Boot Camp
3/11 - 3/13
Category: State Affiliate Events

Thursday, March 22

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - San Jose, California
3/22 - 3/25
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information.

Friday, April 6

Massachusetts Convention
4/6 - 4/8
Category: User Events
Join us at the beautiful Five Diamond Wequassett Resort on Cape Cod!

Saturday, April 21

Arizona Court Reporters Association Midyear Seminar
Category: User Events
Arizona Court Reporters Association Midyear Seminar

Thursday, May 10

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - Atlanta, Georgia
5/10 - 5/13
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information.

Thursday, June 28

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - Seattle, Washington
6/28 - 7/1
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information.

Thursday, August 16

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - New York
8/16 - 8/19
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information.

Thursday, September 27

Anita Paul's Realtime Mastery Workshop - Las Vegas
9/27 - 9/30
Category: User Events
.75 CEUs per day. Go to AnitaPaul.com or RealtimeMastery.com for more information.



Log in
Add an event to the NCRA Online Events Calendar