Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Government Relations

Other Reporter Associations

(last update 9/19/2017)

ALABAMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Karen D. Strickland Plan
Dothan, AL
334-793-3673
karenstricklandccr@gmail.com
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2018

ALASKA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires: June 2016

ARIZONA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carolyn Sullivan, RPR
Gilbert, AZ
carolyntsullivan@gmail.com
480-329-1343
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2018

Richard Borgmann, Executive Director
Glendale, AZ  85308
602-679-6995
office@acraonline.org

BAHAMAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

BRITISH INSTITUTE OF VERBATIM REPORTERS

Leah Willersdorf, President, MBIVR, QRR*
London, United Kingdom
president@bivr.org.uk
lmwillersdorf@yahoo.com
http://bivr.org.uk/
Term Expires:  September 2017

Mary Sorene, Secretary, FIPS, MBIVR, CRI
marysorene@ntlworld.com
sec@bivr.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 8907 8249

CALIFORNIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Brooke Ryan, CSR
brooke.ryan@cal-ccra.org
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2017

Jerry Packer, Executive Director
jerry.packer@cal-ccra.org

CALIFORNIA OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Anne M. Hall, RPR
Monterey, CA
831/775-5531
annemhall@sbcglobal.net
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: June 2015

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
916-448-5106
gpeterson@amgroup.us

CALIFORNIA - DEPOSITION REPORTERS ASSN. OF CALIFORNIA

Monyeen L. Black
San Ramon, CA
925-989-6080
mo@mbreporting.com
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2018

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
888/867-2074
dra@caldra.org

CANADA: ALBERTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Elise Li Eichmuller
Edmonton, Alberta
780-983-8138
ehs_li@yahoo.com
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: September 2017

CANADA: BRITISH COLUMBIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Leanne Kowalyk
leanne.bcsra@gmail.com
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: October 2016

CANADA: THE CHARTERED SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION OF ONTARIO

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires: 2016

CARIBBEAN SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

COLORADO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Claudia Booton, RPR
Broomfield, CO
crbooton@gmail.com
303-521-7262
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2018

Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

CONNECTICUT COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Andrea Kingsley, RPR
Easton, CT
andi1960@optonline.net
http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2017

DELAWARE COURT REPORTERS ASSN

Jeanne Cahill, RDR, CRR, CRC
Wilmington, DE
302/255-0521
jeanne.cahill@state.de.us 
Term Expires: April 2017

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

D.C. - GREATER WASHINGTON SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN., INC.

Veronica Mary Mackin
Annandale, VA
540/419-7024
revvinreporting@rocketmail.com
Term Expires:

FLORIDA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori Bundy, RMR, CRR
Naples, FL
loribundy@yahoo.com
239-0825-2086
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2018

Lynn Hupp, Executive Director
lhupp@kmgnet.com

FRANCE: ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE DES STENOTYPISTES DE CONFERENCES

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

GEORGIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Rhonda Eubanks, RPR
Marietta, GA
rhonda.eubanks@cobbcounty.org
contact@gsra.org
http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: December 2017

HAWAII COURT REPORTERS AND CAPTIONERS ASSN.

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
Honolulu, HI
808/294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2018

IDAHO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Andrea Couch, RDR, CRR, CRC
Meridian, ID
208-343-4004
andrea@arvboise.com
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: September 2018

ILLINOIS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathryn A. Thomas, RDR, CRR, CRC
Caseyville, IL
217-273-5789
stenoray1@gmail.com
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2019

Innovative AMC, Dave Wemhold
contact@ilcra.org

INDIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Tara G. Hudson, RPR, CRR
Indianapolis, IN
tgandelhudson@gmail.com
317-236-6022
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September 2018

IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kara D. Holland, RPR
Sioux City, IA
holland.kara@gmail.com
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2018

JAMAICA SHORTHAND WRITERS' ASSN.

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876/928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

KANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Danielle Murray, RPR, CRR
Olathe, KS
913-715-3903
danieller.murray@jocogov.org 
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2018

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

KENTUCKY COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Clarice Haydon Howard
Lexington, KY
859/229-4514
clariceaplus@gmail.com
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

LOUISIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
504-310-2550
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Term Expires: January 2017

MAINE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2017

MARYLAND COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Nadine Bachmann-Gazi, RMR
Edgewater, MD
nadinegazic@yahoo.com
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2017

MASSACHUSETTS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Megan Castro, RPR
Boston, MA
617-596-6352
meggwill@gmail.com
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2019

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS

Jessica Jaynes, RPR
Traverse City, MI
231-922-4576
jjaynes.steno@gmail.com
www.mapcr.org 
Term Expires: March 2018

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

MINNESOTA ASSN. OF VERBATIM REPORTERS & CAPTIONERS

Sharon Steinbrecher, RPR
Cedar, MN
763-323-5931
sharon.steinbrecher@courts.state.mn.us
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2017

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Danette Horne
601-519-9922
danetehorne@yahoo.com  
Term expires: April 2018

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

MISSOURI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Brett Harrison
Buffalo, MO
417/840-5480
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

Linda M. Dattilo, RPR, Executive Director
314/615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

MONTANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Yvette Heinze, RPR
Helena, MT
406/422-8619
ymheinze@hotmail.com
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2017

NEBRASKA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Megan Bellamy, RPR
Omaha, NE
402-990-4308
meganbaldonado@yahoo.com
http://www.necra.us
Term Expires: October 2017

NEVADA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Donna Prather, RPR, CRR, CRC
darnzant@yahoo.com
775-304-4403
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: April 2018

Innovative AMC, Donna Betza
dbetza@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Nancy J. Theroux, RPR
Windham, NH
nancyjtheroux@gmail.com
978/973-8777
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: November 2017

NEW JERSEY - CERTIFIED COURT REPORTERS ASSN. OF NJ

Lois McFadden, RDR, CRR
Marlton, NJ
lomcfadden@aol.com
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires: November 2018

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

NEW MEXICO COURT REPORTERS ASSN. INC.

Debra L. Williams
debranm@aol.com
Albuquerque. NM
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2018

NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Meredith A. Bonn, RPR
Webster, NY
585/371-3793
mbonn@frontiernet.net
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2017

Innovative AMC, Dave Wenhold
contact@nyscra.org

NORTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lisa Wheeler, RPR, CRR
Fuquay Varina, NC
lawcr@nc.rr.com 
704-467-2980
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

NORTH DAKOTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Lisa Soma, RMR, CRR
Fargo, ND
701-451-6962
lsoma@ndcourts.gov
northdakotacra.com
Term expires: June 2019

OHIO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Douglas Bettis
Minerva, OH
dcbettis@gmail.com
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2018

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

OKLAHOMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Leslie Ruiz
Pryor, OK
918-824-3404
leslieruiz75@hotmail.com 
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: April 2018

OREGON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Genie L. Kelley, RMR
Bend, OR
541-385-5664
gkelleyCCR@msn.com
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2017

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

PENNSYLVANIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Susan E. Kiniry, RDR
Johnstown, PA
sekiniry@gmail.com
814-341-4230
http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2018

Innovative AMC, Melanie Dixon
mdixon@innovativeamc.com
info@pcra.com 

RHODE ISLAND SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
401/946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: April 2017

SOUTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Rebecca A. Bazzle
Chappells, SC
864.980.6364
rabazzle@embarqmail.com
Web site: http://sccra.net/
Term expires: April 2017

SOUTH DAKOTA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Teresa Fink, RMR, CRR
Rapid City, SD
605-394-2571
teresa.fink@ujs.state.sd.us
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2018

TENNESSEE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Dana Webb
Memphis, TN
901-523-8974
danawebb@alphareporting.com
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2018

Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

TEXAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kim Cherry, CSR, RMR
Weatherford, Texas
kcherry.csr@gmail.com
817-598-6134
www.tcra-online.com
Term Expires: June 2018

Beth Faulk, Executive Director
texascra@embarqmail.com

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

UTAH COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Rockie E. Dustin, RPR
Salt Lake City, UT
801-746-5080
rockiedustin@gmail.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: June 2017

VIRGIN ISLANDS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carol Naughton, RPR
Virginia Beach, VA
757-513-4014
cartnaughton@cox.net
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2018

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

WASHINGTON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Wendy Raymond
Ferndale, WA
360-778-5610
wraymond116@gmail.com 
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2018

WEST VIRGINIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
304-233-0661
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2018

WISCONSIN COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sheri Piontek, RPR, CRR
DePere, WI
920/448-4119
sheripiontek@gmail.com
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2017

WYOMING PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Lance D. Oviatt
Jackson, WY
loviatt@courts.state.wy.us
http://wpcra.wildapricot.org/
Term Expires: September 2017

 

OTHER ASSOCIATIONS OF INTEREST (not affiliated with NCRA; listed by request)

ARKANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Denise Mack
Little Rock, AR
dmackccr@gmail.com
(501)821-1203
www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Spring 2017

NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS

Colleen Mosier, CVR-M
Charlotte, North Carolina
704-953-2771
ccmcourt@gmail.com
www.ncaocr.org 
Term expires June 2018

SOCIETY FOR THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT OF REPORTING

Linda Fifield
Boston, MA
617-426-2432
lfifield@doriswong.com
Web site: http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2017

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

U. S. COURT REPORTERS ASSN. (USCRA)

Brenda Fauber, RDR, CRR, CPE
Omaha, NE
402-661-7322
brendafauber@yahoo.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2017

USCRA
800/628-2730
uscra@uscra.org