Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Committees & Task Forces

Council of the Academy of Professional Reporters


Mary Cox Daniel, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC, Las Vegas, NV


Hon. Constance Alvey, Kansas City, KS

Peggy A. Antone, FAPR, RMR, CRR, CRC, La Porte, TX

Patricia K. Graves, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC, Monument, CO

Kimberley Anne Neeson, FAPR, RPR, CRR, CRC, Toronto, ON

Catherine J. Phillips, FAPR, RMR, CMRS, Ocala, FL

Staff liaison

Cynthia Andrews, Director, Professional Development Programs

Sandra Bryant, Credentialing Coordinator