Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
2013-14 slate announced by Nominating Committee

2013-14 slate announced by Nominating Committee

March 6, 2013

The NCRA Nominating Committee unanimously agreed to submit the following slate of nominees for consideration of the membership at the 2013 NCRA Annual Convention. The upcoming year includes nominations for president-elect, vice president, secretary/treasurer, and three director seats. As the current president-elect, Nancy C. Varallo, RDR, CRR, Worcester, Mass., automatically ascends to the presidency.

The nominees are:

President Elect:

Sarah E. Nageotte, RDR, CRR, CBC – Jefferson, Ohio

Vice President:

Glyn Poage, RDR, CRR, FAPR – Helotes, Texas 

Secretary Treasurer:

Stephen A. Zinone, RPR – Canandaigua, N.Y.

Directors (three-year terms):

Debra A. Dibble, RDR, CRR, CBC, CCP – Woodland, Utah

Sue A. Terry, RPR, CRR – Springfield, Ohio

Michele R. York, RPR – Candia, N.H.