Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
News & Publications

2012 Fellows Named at Awards Luncheon

August 11, 2012

Fellowship in the Academy of Professional Reporters is a professional distinction conferred upon a person of outstanding and extraordinary qualifications and experience in the field of shorthand reporting. Candidates for Fellow are required to have been in the active practice of reporting for at least 10 years, and to have attained distinction as measured by performance (which includes publication of important papers, creative contributions, service on committees or boards, teaching, etc.).

The following 2012 Fellows were announced at the 2012 NCRA Annual Convention Awards Luncheon on August 11, 2012.

2012 Fellows Named at Awards Luncheon

Brenda L. Fauber, RDR, CRR, CPE
Omaha, Neb. 

Lori Judd, RMR
Henderson, Nev.

Keith Lemons, RPR, CRR
Brentwood, Tenn.

Michael E. Miller, RDR, CRR
Friendswood, Texas

Doreen Perkins, RDR, CRR
Fresno, Calif.

Lori Urmston, RMR
Reno, Nev.