Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Pressroom  |  Contact Us
News & Publications

2012-13 Slate Announced by Nominating Committee

February 26, 2012

The NCRA Nominating Committee has announced the slate of nominees for the 2012-13 Board of Directors.  The upcoming year includes nominations for president-elect, vice president, secretary/treasurer, and three director seats. As the current president-elect, Tami Smith, RPR, CPE, of Lansing, Mich., automatically ascends to the presidency.

The nominees are:

President Elect: Nancy Varallo, FAPR, RDR, CRR - Worcester, Mass.
Vice President: Sarah Nageotte, RDR, CRR, CBC – Jefferson, Ohio
Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Zinone, RPR - Canandaigua, N.Y.

Three-year term Directors:
Doreen Sutton, RPR – Scottsdale, Ariz.
Karen Teig, RPR, CRR, CMRS – Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Heidi Thomas, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CBC – Atlanta, Ga.