Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Membership Tools

Ethics First - Supporters

The following individuals and organizations have signed-up for as an Ethics First Supporter. If you would like to become involved through yourself or your organization, please click here.

The Ethics First Supporter category encompasses all individuals and organizations who, although not themselves directly involved in creating the record in judicial court proceedings or depositions, support the principles espoused by the Ethics First program.

Please note that this list will be updated periodically with any new supporters. If you have recently taken the pledge, please allow time for your firm's name to appear online.

Last updated: November 6, 2013

Alabama Court Reporters Assn.
Delaware Court Reporters Assn.
Florida Court Reporters Assn.
Georgia Shorthand Reporters Assn.
Kentucky Court Reporters Assn.
Minnesota Assn. of Verbatim Reporters and Captioners
Mississippi Court Reporters Assn.
Oregon Court Reporters Assn.
South Dakota Court Reporters Assn.
Wisconsin Association for Legal Professionals 
Name City State/Province Country/Region
Ms. Janice Plomp St. Albert AB Canada
Mr. Alan Peacock Mobile AL  
Karla M. Martin Tempe AZ  
Ms. Kayla Jean Lotstein Buena Park CA  
Mr. Maurice King Los Angeles CA  
Ruth Rogers Perez Los Angeles CA  
Ms. Carol-Joy Harris Novato CA  
Ms. Cristine R. Gerongco San Diego CA  
Valery A. ODerio San Diego CA  
Ms. Judit Camblor Alvarez Miami Lakes FL  
Mrs. Candice Michelle Martin Niceville FL  
Erica Spradling Ocala FL  
Gayl Hardeman, FAPR Pinellas Park FL  
Ms. Julia L. LaCava Tampa FL  
Heidi C. Thomas, FAPR Roswell GA  
Bobbi Jo Van Deusen Williamsburg IA  
Ms. Kathryn A. Thomas Caseyville IL  
Sally Marie Greb Dunlap IL  
Ms. LeAnn Marie Hibler Joliet IL  
Brenda D. Gregory Naperville IL  
Ms. Kimberly Pearce North Aurora IL  
Mrs. Kathy A. Cortopassi Dyer IN  
David Black Louisville KY  
Jana B. Colter Louisville KY  
Rachel Adrienne Steelman Villa Hills KY  
Carol Yannucci Centerville MA  
Ms. Jaye Saylor Annapolis MD  
Mrs. April Annette Dickerson Auburn Hills MI  
Tammy S. Nielsen Grand Rapids MI  
Ms. Kelli L. Werner Williamston MI  
Mrs. Sarah Louisa Anderson Andover MN  
Kelly Brede Lino Lakes MN  
Patricia White St. Louis MO  
Ms. Nicole R. Kochy Edison NJ  
Ms. Annamarie Daleo Jones Little Egg Harbor NJ  
Ms. Karen Yates, FAPR Minden NV  
Michelle Theurer Brooklyn NY  
Alexandra Wiater Rochester NY  
Ms. Sallyanne B. Maiorano Syracuse NY  
Sally Booth-Bennett Cambridge OH  
Ms. Debra K. Cheyne Sherwood OR  
Mrs. Ingrid M. Hughes Harrisburg PA  
Christy L. Azzarello Turtle Creek PA  
Xavier Durant Montreal QC Canada
Ms. Linda S. Hershey Chattanooga TN  
Lisa Joy Mayo Germantown TN  
Ms. Judith G. Werlinger, FAPR Hearne TX  
Jill S. Driscoll Huntsville TX  
Mrs. Tess Marie Stephenson McKinney TX  
Glen Dwayne Warner Snohomish WA  
Ms. Patsy Nelson Hudson WI  
Lisa C. Carey Madison WI  
Nicole Bresnick Madison WI  
Mrs. Margo Lucas Menomonee Falls WI  
Ms. Deline Cordelia Cunningham Kingston   Jamaica