Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Resource Center  |  Contact Us
Government Relations

Other Reporter Associations

(last update 8/26/2016)

ALABAMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Felicia Blake
Tuscaloosa, AL
205-464-8276
feliciablake@hotmail.com
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2017

ALASKA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CRC, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires: June 2016

ARIZONA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Michael A. Bouley, RDR
Tucson, AZ
istenoit@yahoo.com
520/724-3139
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2016

Richard Borgmann, Executive Director
Glendale, AZ  85308
602-679-6995
office@acraonline.org

BAHAMAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

CALIFORNIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Brooke Ryan, CSR
brooke.ryan@cal-ccra.org
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

Jerry Packer, Executive Director
jerry.packer@cal-ccra.org

CALIFORNIA OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Anne M. Hall, RPR
Monterey, CA
831/775-5531
annemhall@sbcglobal.net
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: June 2015

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
916-448-5106
gpeterson@amgroup.us

CALIFORNIA - DEPOSITION REPORTERS ASSN. OF CALIFORNIA

Monyeen L. Black
San Ramon, CA
925-989-6080
mo@mbreporting.com
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2017

Sally Poppe, Administrative Director
888/867-2074
dra@caldra.org

CANADA: ALBERTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Joanne Leah Mankow-McKenzie
Edmonton, Alberta
joannem@nait.ca
780/491-3009
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: October 2016

CANADA: BRITISH COLUMBIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Leanne Kowalyk
leanne.bcsra@gmail.com
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: October 2016

CANADA: THE CHARTERED SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION OF ONTARIO

Angela Gunn
Newmarket, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires: 2016

CARIBBEAN SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

COLORADO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sheri Lyn Tackett, RMR, CRR, CRC
Parker, CO
303-649-6213
sherry.tackett@judicial.state.co.us
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2017

Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

CONNECTICUT COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Tracy L. Gow, RPR
Waterbury,CT
203/910-0323
gow_reporting@yahoo.com
http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

DELAWARE COURT REPORTERS ASSN

Jeanne Cahill, RDR, CRR, CRC
Wilmington, DE
302/255-0521
jeanne.cahill@state.de.us 
http://www.dcra.net /
Term Expires: April 2017

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

D.C. - GREATER WASHINGTON SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN., INC.

Veronica Mary Mackin
Annandale, VA
540/419-7024
revvinreporting@rocketmail.com
http://www.gwsra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

FLORIDA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Christine Bradshaw, RPR
Ocala, FL
Christyb@fcreporting.com
352-401-0080
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: June 2017

Lynn Hupp, Executive Director
FCRA@kmgnet.com

FRANCE: ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE DES STENOTYPISTES DE CONFERENCES

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

GEORGIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

George W. Abel, Jr., RPR
Murrayville, GA
770/540-9832
courtabel@aol.com
http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: December 2016

HAWAII COURT REPORTERS AND CAPTIONERS ASSN.

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
Honolulu, HI
808/294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2017

IDAHO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Keith M. Evans, RPR
Lewiston, ID
208/743-1380
kevans@idahocounty.org
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: July 2016

ILLINOIS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Vernita L. Allen-Williams, RMR
Waukegan, IL
847/377-3751
vallen-williams@lakecountyil.gov
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
contact@ilcra.org

INDIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Tonya J. Kaiser, RPR, CMRS
Fort Wayne, IN
260/486-3954
tkaiser@summitcityreporting.com 
http://www.incraonline.com/
Term Expires: September2016

IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Josie Johnson, RPR
Des Moines, IA
aljosjohnson@gmail.com
515-286-3190
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2017

JAMAICA SHORTHAND WRITERS' ASSN.

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876/928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

KANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Cindy Isaacsen, RPR
Shawnee, KS
isaacsenrpr@hotmail.com
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2016

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

KENTUCKY COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Clarice Haydon Howard
Lexington, KY
859/229-4514
clarice@aplusreporting.com 
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

LOUISIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Rose Marie DiVincenti, RPR, CRI
Metairie, LA
504-310-2550
rdivince@lasc.org
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
http://www.lcraboard.com/
Term Expires: January 2017

MAINE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Veronica Lee Morrill, RMR
Auburn, ME
vlmorrill@gmail.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2016

MARYLAND COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Phyllis M. Hernandez, RMR
Upper Marlboro, MD
301/952-4619
slats_WV@comcast.net
http://www.marylandcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

MASSACHUSETTS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carolyn J. Rogers, RPR
Andover, MA
cjr@cjreporting.com
617-763-1725 
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2017

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS

Sharon Kandt, CRI
Macomb, MI
586-226-4722
sharonk1014@comcast.net
www.mapcr.org 
Term Expires: March 2017

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

MINNESOTA ASSN. OF VERBATIM REPORTERS & CAPTIONERS

Jacquelyn M. Young, RPR
Delano, MN
763/639-9480
rite2jackie@yahoo.com
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Becky Lynn Logan, RPR
Brandon, MS
beckylynnlogan@aol.com
601-622-7622
Term expires: April 2017

MCRA
PO Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
info@mscra.com

MISSOURI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathy Jean Foley
Gladstone, MO
816/881-3709
kathyfoley09@gmail.com
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

Linda M. Dattilo, RPR, Executive Director
314/615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

MONTANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Yvette Heinze, RPR
Helena, MT
406/422-8619
ymheinze@hotmail.com
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2016

NEBRASKA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Caroline L. Miller, RPR
Omaha, NE
402/331-2500
caroline@courtreporteromaha.com
http://www.necra.us
Term Expires: October 2016

NEVADA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Heidi Kay Konsten, RPR
1403 Colfax Creek St.
Henderson, NV 89012-4814
konstenccr@earthlink.net
702/232-9616
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: April 2017

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Nancy J. Theroux, RPR
Windham, NH
nancyjtheroux@gmail.com
978/973-8777
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: September 2016

NEW JERSEY CERTIFIED COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Cherilyn Mari McCollum, RPR
Palmyra, NJ
856/735-0109
chermari@comcast.net
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires:October 2016

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

NEW MEXICO COURT REPORTERS ASSN. INC.

Robin Brazil, RPR
Albuquerque, NM
505-843-7789
robinbrazil@gmail.com
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2017

NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Meredith A. Bonn, RPR
Webster, NY
585/371-3793
mbonn@frontiernet.net
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
nyscra@nyscra.org

NORTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Cindy A. Hayden, RMR, CRR
Charlotte, NC
704/773-0808
cindy.hayden@windstream.net
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

NORTH DAKOTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Britta A Boyer
Bismarck, ND
701/595-3027
brittakling@gmail.com
Term expires: June 2016

OHIO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Susan M. Gee, RMR, CRR
Cincinnati, OH
sgee@cinci.rr.com
513-582-9576
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2017

Sarah Nageotte, Executive Director
info@ocraonline.com

OKLAHOMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Cyndi Larimer
Pryor, OK
cyndi.larimer@oscn.net
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: April 2017

OREGON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Shellene Iverson
Portland, OR
iversons@cireporting.com
503/274-4644
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

PENNSYLVANIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Susan E. Kiniry, RDR
Johnstown, PA
sekiniry@gmail.com
814-341-4230
http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2017

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
info@pcra.com 

RHODE ISLAND SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori Spremulli Confreda, RPR
Johnston, RI
401/946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: October 2015

SOUTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

David C. Roberts, RPR, CRR, CMRS
Daniel Island, SC
droberts@scheduledepo.com
704/573-3919
Web site: http://www.sccra.com/
Term expires: April 2016

SOUTH DAKOTA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Pat Beck
Sioux Falls, SD
stenopat@sio.midco.net
605/332-1272
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2016

TENNESSEE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Deadra Ragsdale
Chickamauga, GA
deadra3@gmail.com
423-240-1856
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2017

Lynn Terrell, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

TEXAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Monica Willenburg Guzman, RPR
Forth Worth, TX
monicaguzman352@gmail.com
817-884-2732
www.tcra-online.com/
Term Expires: May 2017

Beth Faulk, Executive Director
texascra@embarqmail.com

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

UTAH COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Rockie E. Dustin, RPR
Salt Lake City, UT
801-746-5080
rockiedustin@gmail.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: June 2017

VIRGIN ISLANDS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carol Naughton, RPR
Virginia Beach, VA
757-513-4014
cartnaughton@cox.net
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2018

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

WASHINGTON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Elizabeth A. Harvey, RPR
Seattle, WA
epharvey@aol.com
206/937-4586
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

WEST VIRGINIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Jennifer Kirkbride, RMR, CRR
Wellsburg, WV
304-233-0661
jennifer.vail.kirdbride@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2018

WISCONSIN COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sheri Piontek, RPR, CRR
DePere, WI
920/448-4119
sheripiontek@gmail.com
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2016

WYOMING PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Lance D. Oviatt
Jackson, WY
loviatt@courts.state.wy.us
http://wpcra.wildapricot.org/
Term Expires: September 2016

 

OTHER ASSOCIATIONS OF INTEREST (not affiliated with NCRA)

ARKANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

RaLenn McBee
Flippin, AR  
ralenn.mcbee@yahoo.com
(870)741-2101
www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Spring 2016

NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS

Kimmel G. McDiarmid, RPR, President
Pittsboro NC
919-545-9606
kimmelmcd@embarqmail.com
www.ncaocr.org  
Term Expires:  June 2015
 

SOCIETY FOR THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT OF REPORTING

Shelle Hunter, RPR, CRR
Denver, CO
shelly@huntergeist.com
Web site: http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2016

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

U. S. COURT REPORTERS ASSN. (USCRA)

Kristine Mousseau, RPR, CRR
Minneapolis, MN
612/664-5106
kristine_mousseau@mnd.uscourts.gov
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2016

USCRA
800/628-2730
uscra@uscra.org