Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Pressroom  |  Contact Us
Government Relations

Other Reporter Associations

(last update 3/11/2015)

ALABAMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Janet Russo
Gadsden, AL
256/549-5367
janetfrusso@gmail.com
http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2016

ALASKA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CBC, CCP, FAPR
Anchorage, AK
907/337-2221
sandi@nlrr.com
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires: June 2015

ARIZONA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Pamela A. Griffin, RPR, CRR
Phoenix, AZ
602/264-2230
pgriffin@griffinreporters.com
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2015

Robin Hirth, Executive Director
480/496-4010
office@acraonline.org

BAHAMAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

CALIFORNIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carlos Martinez, RMR, CMRS
Ukiah, CA
707/489-6581
cnmcsrs@pacbell.net
http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Jerry Packer, Executive Director
jerry.packer@cal-ccra.org

CALIFORNIA OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Anne M. Hall, RPR
Monterey, CA
831/775-5531
annemhall@sbcglobal.net
http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: June 2015

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
916-448-5106
gpeterson@amgroup.us

CALIFORNIA - DEPOSITION REPORTERS ASSN. OF CALIFORNIA

Rich Alossi, RPR
10458 1/4 Eastborne Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
213/235-7968
alossix@gmail.com
http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2016

Kerith Dilley, Executive Director
888/867-2074
dra@caldra.org

CANADA: ALBERTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Sandra L. Burns, RPR, CRR
St. Albert, AB  Canada
780/913-8740
smburns@shaw.ca
http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: October 2015

CANADA: BRITISH COLUMBIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Patricia Bentley
Richmond, B.C., Canada 
604/601-2100
patricia_bentley@telus.net
bcsra@bcsra.net
http://www.bcsra.net/
Term Expires: October 2015 

CANADA: THE CHARTERED SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION OF ONTARIO

Terry Wood, RPR
905/271-6015
Mississauga, ON Canada
president@csrao.net
www.csrao.net
Term Expires: 2015

CARIBBEAN SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

COLORADO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathy Myers, RPR, CPE, CLVS
Denver, CO
303/722-3866
kathy@myerslegalvideo.com
http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2015

Josie Hall, Executive Director
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

CONNECTICUT COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Tracy L. Gow, RPR
Waterbury,CT
203/910-0323
gow_reporting@yahoo.com
http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

DELAWARE COURT REPORTERS ASSN

Jeanne Cahill, RDR, CRR, CBC
Wilmington, DE
302/255-0521
jeanne.cahill@state.de.us 
http://www.dcra.net /
Term Expires: January 2015

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

D.C. - GREATER WASHINGTON SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN., INC.

Veronica Mary Mackin
Annandale, VA
540/419-7024
revvinreporting@rocketmail.com
http://www.gwsra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

FLORIDA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Holly Kapacinskas, RPR, CRR
Debary, FL
386/255-2150
hollykap@att.net
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: October 2015

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
tkautter@kmgnet.com

FRANCE: ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE DES STENOTYPISTES DE CONFERENCES

Simone Bardot
Paris, France
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

GEORGIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

George W. Abel, Jr., RPR
Murrayville, GA
770/540-9832
courtabel@aol.com
http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

HAWAII COURT REPORTERS AND CAPTIONERS ASSN.

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
Honolulu, HI
808/294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2015

IDAHO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Keith M. Evans, RPR
Lewiston, ID
208/743-1380
kevans@idahocounty.org
http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: July 2015

ILLINOIS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Stephanie Rennegarbe, RDR, CRR, CBC
Addieville, IL
618/973-1271
gsrenne@frontiernet.net
http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
contact@ilcra.org

INDIANA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Tonya J. Kaiser, RPR, CMRS
Fort Wayne, IN
260/486-3954
tkaiser@summitcityreporting.com 
http://www.insra.net/
Term Expires: September2015

IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Brook M. Blackwell, RPR, CRR
Oskaloosa, IA
641/660-5811
blackwell@mahaska.org
info@iacra.org
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2015

JAMAICA SHORTHAND WRITERS' ASSN.

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876/928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

KANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Darcie Annette Cruz, RMR
Chanute, KS
620/431-5700 x6
dacruz@cableone.net
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2015

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

KENTUCKY COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Clarice Haydon Howard
Lexington, KY
859/229-4514
clarice@aplusreporting.com 
http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

LOUISIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Vincent P. Borrello, Jr., RPR
New Orleans, LA
504/391-9878
courtreporter@vincentborrello.com  
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
http://www.lcraboard.com/
Term Expires: January 2015

MAINE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beth D. Gaige, RPR
Portland, ME
207/854-5296
gaigerep@msn.com
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2015

MARYLAND COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Susanne Bergling, RMR, CRR
White Plains, MD
301/870-8025
sbergling@ftrinc.net 
http://www.mdcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

MASSACHUSETTS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathleen Silva, RPR, CRR
Andover, MA
617/728-4404
kathysilva@verizon.net
http://www.mcraonline.com/
Term Expires: April 2016

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com

MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS

Elsa Jorgensen
Birmingham, MI
248/561-1452
elsajorg@gmail.com 
www.mapcr.org 
Term Expires: October 2015

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Executive Director
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

MINNESOTA ASSN. OF VERBATIM REPORTERS & CAPTIONERS

Monica K. Christensen
Bemidji, MN
218/333-4212
moniquaw@gmail.com
http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Jolene Carrow
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sheila McKinney
Oxford, MS
662/801-2219
sheila.d.mckinney@gmail.com  
www.mscra.com
Term expires: April 2015

MISSOURI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sarah Marshall
Smithville, MO
816-881-3708
sarah.marshall@courts.mo.gov  
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Linda M. Dattilo, RPR, Executive Director
314/615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

MONTANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Yvette Heinze, RPR
Helena, MT
406/422-8619
ymheinze@hotmail.com
www.mtcra.com
Term Expires: September 2016

NEBRASKA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beverly A. Huerter, RMR
Papillion, NE
402/593-5952
bamhuerter@gmail.com 
http://www.necra.us
Term Expires: October 2015

NEVADA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kristy Lynn Clark, RPR
Las Vegas, NV
702/306-3278
krorper74@cs.com
http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: February 2015

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
contact@nvcra.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Camille Palladino-Duffy, RPR
Dover, NH
camille@stenosearch.com
http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: September 2015

NEW JERSEY CERTIFIED COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Cherilyn Mari McCollum, RPR
Palmyra, NJ
856/735-0109
chermari@comcast.net
http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires:October 2016

Tim Bower, CAE, Executive Director
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com

NEW MEXICO COURT REPORTERS ASSN. INC.

Belen A. Soto, RMR
Las Cruces, NM
575/639-1444
bettybelensoto@yahoo.com
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2015

NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Dominick M. Tursi, CM
Central Islip, NY
631/712-6108
domtursi@email.com
http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
nyscra@nyscra.org

NORTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Patricia E. Jaeger, RPR, CRR
Jamestown, NC
336/558-3140
pjaeger@bellsouth.net
http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

NORTH DAKOTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Marsha Allmaras, RPR
Grand Forks, ND
218/791-1534
mallmaras@ndcourts.gov
Term expires: June 2015

OHIO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beth Ann Higgins
Columbus, Ohio
614/985-3376
higgins@higginscourtreporting.com
info@ocraonline.com
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2015 

OKLAHOMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Alexa Jade Babcock, RMR
Oklahoma City, OK
405/713-1468
alexandrab21@msn.com   
http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: July 2015

OREGON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Robin Cassidy-Duran, RPR
Eugene, OR
541/485-0111
cassidy-duran@comcast.net 
http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
janet@janetkgeorge.com 

PENNSYLVANIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathleen McHugh, RPR, CRR
Audubon, NJ
215/564-3905
kathymchugh@verizon.net 
http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2015

Innovative AMC, Liz Matson, Executive Assistant
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
info@pcra.com 

RHODE ISLAND SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori L. Spremulli, RPR
Johnston, RI
401/946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: October 2015

SOUTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

David C. Roberts, RPR, CRR, CMRS
Daniel Island, SC
droberts@scheduledepo.com
704/573-3919
Web site: http://www.sccra.com/
Term expires: April 2015

SOUTH DAKOTA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Jena Rae Skorczewski, CRI
Brandon, SD
605/367-4883
jena.skorczewsk@ujs.state.sd.us
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2015

TENNESSEE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori A. Wells
Chattanooga, TN
423/265-5020
lawreporting@comcast.net 
http://www.tncra.com/    
Term Expires: May 2015

Gayle Hassler, Administrative Director
administrator@tncra.com

TEXAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Dale Guedry, Jr.
Frisco, TX
214/638-8060
dguedry@dfwmultimedia.com
www.tcra-online.com/
Term Expires: May 2015

Beth Faulk, Executive Director
texascra@embarqmail.com

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Beulah Dalrymple
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
beulah_george@hotmail.com

UTAH COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Teena Green, RPR, CRR, CBC
Kaysville, UT
teenacaptions@hotmail.com
http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: June 2015

VIRGIN ISLANDS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lois Boyle, RPR, RMR
Newport News, VA
(757) 719-0279
boylereportingservices@cox.net
http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2016

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

WASHINGTON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Joe Wittstock, RPR
Spokane, WA
509/477-4410
joewittstock@comcast.net
http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

WEST VIRGINIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Julie A. Blosser
Morgantown, WV
304/641-7596
julie.blosser@gmail.com
Term Expires: Spring 2015

WISCONSIN COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Karla M. Sommer, RMR, CRR, CBC
Wausau, WI
715/261-1356
sommerkms@gmail.com
http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2015 

WYOMING PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Tara D. France, RPR
Rawlins, WY
307/328-0065
tfrance@courts.state.wy.us
http://wpcra.wildapricot.org/
Term Expires: September 2015 

 

OTHER ASSOCIATIONS OF INTEREST (not affiliated with NCRA)

ARKANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Denise Mack
Flippin, AR 72634
ralenn.mcbee@yahoo.com
(870)741-2101
Web site: http://www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Spring 2015 

NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS

Kimmel G. McDiarmid, RPR, President
Pittsboro NC
919-545-9606
kimmelmcd@embarqmail.com
www.ncaocr.org  
Term Expires:  June 2015
 

SOCIETY FOR THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT OF REPORTING

Micheal A. Johnson, RPR, CSR (TX), CRR, CLR, CCR
Cedar Park, TX
mjohnson@texasrealtime.com
512/331-1161
Web site: http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2015 

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

U. S. COURT REPORTERS ASSN. (USCRA)

Barbara A. Barnard, RPR, CRR
Brownsville, TX
956/982-9668
rokinmoose@aol.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2015

USCRA
800/628-2730
uscra@uscra.org