Join NCRA   |  Store  |  NCRA Online Sourcebook  |  FAQ  |  Pressroom  |  Contact Us
Government Relations

Other Reporter Associations

(last update 12/16/2014)
ALABAMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Janet Russo
Etowah County Courthouse
801 Forrest Ave., #302
Gadsden, AL 35901
256/549-5367
janetfrusso@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.alcra.org/
Term expires: January 2015

Publications
Amy Lenoir
alenoir22@gmail.com
Second Floor, County Courthouse
714 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401

ALASKA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Sandra M. Mierop, RPR, CRR, CBC, CCP, FAPR
Northern Lights Realtime & Reporting, Inc.
3819 Hampton Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99504
sandi@nlrr.com
907/337-2221
www.alaskashorthandreporters.org
Term Expires: June 2015

ARIZONA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Pamela A. Griffin, RPR, CRR
Griffin & Associates, LLC
2398 E. Camelback Rd., #260
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602/264-2230
pgriffin@griffinreporters.com
www.acraonline.org
Term Expires: September 2015

Robin Hirth, Executive Director
7225 W. Oakland St.
Chandler, AZ 85226
480/496-4010
office@acraonline.org

Publication: "ArizoNotes"
Karen A. Kahle, RPR

BAHAMAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Ludell Elfreda Theophilus
Oakes Field
P.O. Box N-7005
Nassau, Bahamas
242/323-8448
let@coralwave.com

CALIFORNIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Carlos Arthur Martinez, RMR, CMRS
P.O. Box 1549
Ukiah, CA 95482
cnmcsrs@pacbell.net
707/489-6581
Web site: http://www.cal-ccra.org/
Term Expires: October 2014

Management Company:
The Droz Group
Jerry Packer
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo CA 92656
Phone (949) 715-4682

Publication: "CCRA Online"
Connie Parchman, RPR, CRR, CCP
parchman1@aol.com

CALIFORNIA OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Anne M. Hall, RPR
P.O. Box 5875
Monterey, CA 93944
831/775-5531
annemhall@sbcglobal.net
Web site: http://www.cocra.org/
Terms expires: June 2015

Gloria Peterson, COCRA Executive Director
One Capitol Mall, Suite 320
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-448-5106
Fax: 916-444-7462
gpeterson@amgroup.us

Publication: “The Official Record
Michelle Caldwell
michellecaldwell@aol.com
Paige Moser, Co-Editor
plmoser@dslextreme.com

CALIFORNIA - DEPOSITION REPORTERS ASSN. OF CALIFORNIA

Kristi Johnson
31441 St. Margarita Pkwy., #301
Rancho St. Margarita, CA 92688
KJohnsonCSR@att.net
Web site: http://www.caldra.org/
Term expires: February 2015

Kerith Dilley
Arrowhead Management Company
112 Harvard Avenue, Suite 34
Claremont, CA 91711
888/867-2074
bwirick@arrowheadmanagement.net

Publication: “The Deposition Reporter
Lisa Michaels
newslettereditor@caldra.org

CANADA: ALBERTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Sandra L. Burns, RPR, CRR
64 Desmarais Crescent
St. Albert, AB T8N 6A9  Canada
780/913-8740
smburns@shaw.ca
Web site: http://www.asraonline.com
Term Expires: October 2015

CANADA: BRITISH COLUMBIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Deborah J. Collos
312-938 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C., Canada, V6Z 1N9
collos@collosandcompany.com
general@bcsra.net
604/601-2100
Term Expires: October 2014

BC Shorthand Reporters Association
P.O. Box 130 - 1027 Davie St.
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 4L2
604-734-5311
Toll-free outside Vancouver 1-866-207-2222
bcsra@bcsra.net
Web site: http://www.bcsra.net/

CANADA: THE CHARTERED SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSOCIATION OF ONTARIO

Kimberley Anne Neeson, RPR, CRR, CBC, CCP
Neeson & Associates Court Reporting & Captioning, Inc.
141 Adelaide St. W., #1108
Toronto, ON M5H 3L5 Canada
kim_neeson@neesoncourtreporting.com
416/413-7755

CSRA of Ontario:
157 Adelaide Street West, Suite 425
Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E7 Canada
(905) 775-1274
membership@csrao.net
Web site: www.csrao.net

Publication: "The Reporter"
Denise Agard
denise.agard@sympatico.ca

CANADA: SASKATCHEWAN COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Ruth Ledgerwood
ruth.ledgerwood@sastel.net
Term Expires:

Publication: "News Docket"
Marion Kelly
Marion.Kelly@sasktel.net

CARIBBEAN SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Boabdil Vazquetelles, Jr.

COLORADO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathy Myers, RPR, CPE, CLVS
Myers Legal Video
201 E. 1st Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
kathy@myerslegalvideo.com
303/722-3866
Web site: http://www.ccra.info/
Term Expires: April 2015

Josie Hall, Executive Director
3000 South Jamaica Court #390
Aurora, CO 80014
colocra@jmsamp.com
(303) 835-9088

Publication: "Ramblings"
Erin Valenti, CRR, RPR
eev2133@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Tracy L. Gow, RPR
Gow Reporting Service
P.O. Box 990
Waterbury,CT 06729
gow_reporting@yahoo.com
203/910-0323
Web site: http://www.ctreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2014

Publication: "Conn-Verses"

DELAWARE COURT REPORTERS ASSN

Jeanne Cahill, RDR, CRR, CBC
Chancery Court Reporters
500 N. King St., #11400
Wilmington, DE 19801
302/255-0521
jeanne.cahill@state.de.us
Web site: http://www.dcra.net/
Term Expires: January 2015

Pat Miller, Executive Director
dcra_ed@yahoo.com

D.C. - GREATER WASHINGTON SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN., INC.

Veronica Mary Mackin
Revvin Reporting
4505 John Tyler Ct., #101
Annandale, VA 22003-6504
540/419-7024
revvinreporting@rocketmail.com
Web site: http://www.gwsra.org/
Term Expires: October 2014

FLORIDA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Holly Kapacinskas, RPR, CRR
223 Caddie Ct.
Debary, FL 32713
386/255-2150
hollykap@att.net
www.fcraonline.org
Term Expires: October 2015

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
Kautter Management Group, Inc.
222 S Westmonte Dr Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

Publication: "FCR Online"
Louise Pomar, RPR
lbp1958@aol.com

FRANCE: ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE DES STENOTYPISTES DE CONFERENCES

Simone Bardot
20 Boulevard de la Bastilla
Paris, France 75012
011-33/14-240-5238
simone_bardot@compuserve.com

GEORGIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

George W. Abel, Jr., RPR
P.O. Box 383
Murrayville, GA 30564-0383
770/540-9832
courtabel@aol.com
Web site: http://www.gsra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Publication: "Short Strokes"
Dorothy Shutt, Editor
dorothyshutt@aol.com

HAWAII COURT REPORTERS AND CAPTIONERS ASSN.

Sami L. Silvia, RPR, CRR
3644 Anuhea St.
Honolulu, HI 96816
808/294-9404
samicaptions@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/
Term Expires: May 2015

Publication: "Ho'omua"
Valerie Swiderski, Editor
valerie.swiderski@gmail.com
Available online at: http://www.hawaiicourtreportersassociation.com/

IDAHO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Keith M. Evans, RPR
K & K Reporting
P.O. Box 574
Lewiston, ID 83501
208/743-1380
kevans@idahocounty.org
Web site: http://www.idahocra.com/
Term Expires: July 2014

ILLINOIS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Stephanie Rennegarbe, RDR, CRR, CBC
10579 County Hwy. 6
Addieville, IL 62214-2501
gsrenne@frontiernet.net
618/973-1271
Web site: http://www.ilcra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC, Executive Director
Innovative AMC
43150 Broadlands Center Plaza
Suite 152-269
Ashburn, VA 20148
p. 703-729-4861
f. 703-935-2266
contact@ilcra.org

Publication: "Ad Infinitum"
Liz Matson
lmatson@innovativeamc.com

INDIANA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Tonya J. Kaiser, RPR, CMRS
Summit City Reporting
203 W. Wayne St., #406
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260/486-3954
tkaiser@summitcityreporting.com
Web site: http://www.insra.net/
Term Expires: September2015

Publication: "The Hoosier Reporter"

IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Brook M. Blackwell, RPR, CRR
1701 S. Park Ave.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
blackwell@mahaska.org
641/660-5811
http://www.iacra.org/
Term Expires: June 2015

ICRA
2944 Miami Street
Osceola, IA 50213
info@iacra.org

Publication: "In Verbis"
Allison L. Wise, RPR
allisonlwise@yahoo.com

JAMAICA SHORTHAND WRITERS' ASSN.

Minnette Green-Shields, CRI
4 Parkin Close
Kingston 8, Jamaica
876/928-4624
shieldsm@n5.com.jm

KANSAS COURT REPORTERS' ASSN.

Darcie Annette Cruz, RMR
7270 Glen Feshie Dr.
Chanute, KS 66720-6404
dacruz@cableone.net
620/431-5700 x6
http://www.kcra.net/
Term Expires: June 2015

Coleen F. Boxberger, RPR
1400 Main St., #306
Great Bend, KS 67530
620/793-1863
cfoster@russellks.net

Publication: "The Twister"

KENTUCKY COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Clarice Haydon Howard
1208 Kenesaw Village Drive
Lexington, KY 40515
859/229-4514
clarice@aplusreporting.com
Web site: http://www.kycra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Publication: “Reporter Digest
Sherrie Branson, RPR
sbranson@insightbb.com

LOUISIANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Vincent P. Borrello, Jr., RPR
3624 Red Oak Ct.
New Orleans, LA 70131
courtreporter@vincentborrello.com
504/391-9878
lcraboard@lcraboard.net
Web site: http://www.lcraboard.com/
Term Expires: January 2015

MAINE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beth D. Gaige, RPR
201 Ocean Ave.
Portland, ME 04103
gaigerep@msn.com
207/854-5296
www.mainecourtreporting.com
Term Expires: October 2015

Publication: "MeCRA Newsletter"

MARYLAND COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Susanne Bergling, RMR, CRR
10760 DeMarr Rd.
White Plains, MD 20695-3102
301/870-8025
sbergling@ftrinc.net
Web site: http://www.mdcourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Publication: "Maryland Journal of Court Reporting"
Lindy Cody
E-mail: lcodycr@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathleen Silva, RPR, CRR
13 Marion Ave.
Andover, MA 01810-3906
kathysilva@verizon.net
617/728-4404
Term Expires: April 2015

Stacie Reiser, Executive Director
MCRA
P. O. Box 377
Westwood, MA 02090
888-522-6272 Fax: 240-554-3476
contact@mcraonline.com
Web site: http://www.mcraonline.com/

MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS

Elsa Jorgensen
P.O. Box 1663
Birmingham, MI 48012
248/561-1452
elsajorg@gmail.com
Web site: www.mapcr.org
Term Expires: October 2015

Cheryl Anne Farmer, Exec. Director
Michigan Assn. of Prof. Court Rptrs.
PO Box 366
169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
734/498-2627
Fax: 734-498-8415
cfarmer@frontier.com

Publication: "Record Times"
Kelli Werner, RPR, CRR, CBC
kelliwerner@cablespeed.com

MINNESOTA ASSN. OF VERBATIM REPORTERS & CAPTIONERS

Monica K. Christensen
4203 Irvine Ave. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218/333-4212
moniquaw@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.mavrc.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Jolene Carrow
P.O. Box 375
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 532-0676
jcarrow_mavrc@hotmail.com

Publication: "Minne-strokes"
Jackie Young, RPR
rite2jackie@frontiernet.net

MISSISSIPPI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sheila McKinney
P.O. Box 217
Oxford, MS 38655
sheila.d.mckinney@gmail.com
662/801-2219
Term expires: April 2015

MCRA
P.O. Box 245
Ridgeland, MS 39158
Website: www.mscra.com

MISSOURI COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Sarah Marshall
18212 Murphy Rd.
Smithville, MO 64089
816-881-3708
sarah.marshall@courts.mo.gov
http://www.mocra.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Executive Director:
Linda M. Dattilo, RPR
2270 Buttercup Dr.
Florissant, MO 63033-1709
314/615-2682
linda.dattilo@courts.mo.gov

Publication: "Progress"
Marian Rein
marion@charter.net

MONTANA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Yvette Heinze, RPR
286 Andesite Ave.
Helena, MT 59602
ymheinze@hotmail.com
406/422-8619
Term Expires: September 2016
www.mtcra.com

Publication: "The Montana Nugget"
Becky Brubaker
orozco2190@bresnan.net 

NEBRASKA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beverly A. Huerter, RMR
1210 Golden Gate Dr., Courtroom #5
Papillion, NE 68046
402/593-5952
bamhuerter@gmail.com
Web site: http://www.necra.us
Term Expires: October 2015

Publication: "The Scribe"
Sonya Kennedy
smrector67@cox.net

NEVADA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kristy Lynn Clark, RPR
7305 Cypress Run Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89131
krorper74@cs.com
702/306-3278
Web site: http://www.nvcra.org/
Term Expires: February 2015

Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC, Executive Director
Innovative AMC
43150 Broadlands Center Plaza
Suite 152-269
Ashburn, VA 20148
p. 703-729-4861
f. 703-935-2266
contact@nvcra.org

Publication: "Silver Statements
Kim Farkas
editor@nvcra.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Megan M. Hefler, RDR
6 Spruce Meadow Dr.
North Hampton, NH 03862-2227
blt4pwr@comcast.net
Web site: http://www.nhcra.com/
Term Expires: September 2014

NEW JERSEY CERTIFIED COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Robert J. Boccolini, CCR, RPR
512 Justice Drive
Marlton, NJ 08053
856/983-8484 Fax: 856/596-8394
robocc@verizon.net
Web site: http://www.ccra-nj.com/
Term expires:October 2014

Tim Bower, CAE
Executive Director
Certified Court Reporters Association of New Jersey
PO Box 460
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 215-858-8023
Fax: 856-210-1619
ccra-nj@bowermanagementservices.com
www.ccra-nj.com

NEW MEXICO COURT REPORTERS ASSN. INC.

Belen A. Soto, RMR
2850 Boldt St.
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575/639-1444
bettybelensoto@yahoo.com
www.nmcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2015

Publication: "Luminaria"
Mary Abernathy Seal, RDR, CRR
kroert79@msn.com

NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Dominick M. Tursi, CM
U.S. District Courthouse
1180 Federal Plz.
Central Islip, NY 11722
631/712-6108
domtursi@email.com
Web site: http://www.nyscra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC, Executive Director
Innovative AMC
43150 Broadlands Center Plaza
Suite 152-269
Ashburn, VA 20148
p. 703-729-4861
f. 703-935-2266
nyscra@nyscra.org

Publication: "The Transcript"
Liz Matson
lmatson@innovativeamc.com
 

NORTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Patricia E. Jaeger, RPR, CRR
P.O. Box 190
Jamestown, NC 27282
336/558-3140
pjaeger@bellsouth.net
Web site: http://www.ncreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2014

Publication: "The Transkript"
Karla Grant, RMR, CRR
karla@suddenlink.net

NORTH DAKOTA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Marsha Allmaras, RPR
1515 11th Ave. S.E.
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
218/791-1534
mallmaras@ndcourts.gov
Term expires: June 2015

Publication: "Off the Record"
Karen Aamodt
kaamodt@ndcourts.com

OHIO COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Beth Ann Higgins
Higgins & Associates
4889 Sinclair Rd., #102
Columbus, OH 43229-5433
higgins@higginscourtreporting.com
614/985-3376
www.ocraonline.com
Term Expires: April 2015

Tracy Schiefferle, Executive Director
5021 Winchell Court
Dublin, Ohio 43017
614-336-2045 Fax: 614-336-2604
OCRA@Columbus.rr.com

Publication: "The Buckeye Record"
Christine-Ann (Tina) B. Marr, RDR
tmarr55.tm@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Alexa Jade Babcock, RMR
7412 NW 103rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
alexandrab21@msn.com
405/713-1468
Web site: http://www.ocraonline.org/
Term Expires: July 2015

Publication: "Sooner Outline"
Cassy Russell
cassyrussell@cox.net

OREGON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Robin Cassidy-Duran, RPR
124 High St.
Eugene, OR 97401
541/485-0111
cassidy-duran@comcast.net
Web site: http://www.orcra.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Janet K. George
Administrative Assistant
16100 SW Grimson Court
Tigard, OR 97224
503-443-1111
janet@janetkgeorge.com
www.orcra.org

Publication: "In Brief"
Heather Fairless, RPR
heatherfairless@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Kathleen McHugh, RPR, CRR
143 Paris Ave.
Audubon, NJ 08106-1235
kathymchugh@verizon.net
215/564-3905
Web site: http://www.pcra.com/
Term Expires: April 2015

Melanie Dixon, CAE, PHR, Executive Director
Innovative AMC
43150 Broadlands Ctr. Plz. - Suite 152-269
Ashburn, VA 20148
703-729-4861 Fax: 703-935-2266
info@pcra.com

Publication: "The Outline"
Liz Matson
lmatson@innovativeamc.com

RHODE ISLAND SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori L. Spremulli, RPR
11 Ipswich Street
Johnston, RI 02919-6527
401/946-5500
lspremulli@cox.net
www.risra.com
Term Expires: October 2014

SOUTH CAROLINA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

David C. Roberts, RPR, CRR, CMRS
A. William Roberts Jr., & Associates
234 Seven Farms Dr., #210
Daniel Island, SC 29492-8109
droberts@scheduledepo.com
704/573-3919
Web site: http://www.sccra.com/
Term expires: April 2015

Publication: "The Palmetto Line"
Rebecca Bazzle, CVR
rbazzle@sccra.com

SOUTH DAKOTA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Jena Rae Skorczewski, CRI
101 Mountain Ash St.
Brandon, SD 57005
605/367-4883
jena.skorczewsk@ujs.state.sd.us
http://www.southdakotacourtreporters.org/
Term expires: June 2014

TENNESSEE COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lori A. Wells
L.A.W. Reporting
3363 Adkins Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37419-1419
lawreporting@comcast.net
423/265-5020
Web site: http://www.tncra.com/
Term Expires: May 2015

Online Publication: “Volunteer Reporter”
Gayle Hassler, Administrative Director

Tennessee Court Reporters Association
109 Walton Avenue
Smyrna, TN 37167
615/355-4242
administrator@tncra.com

TEXAS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Dale Guedry, Jr.
9902 Bell Rock Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
dguedry@dfwmultimedia.com
214/638-8060
www.tcra-online.com/
Term Expires: May 2015

Beth Faulk, Executive Director
Texas Court Reporters Association
P.O. Box 2379
Athens, TX 75751
903/675-1806
texascra@embarqmail.com

Publication: "The Texas Record"
kermit2@flash.net

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Beulah Dalrymple
The Oasis, Hesper Bldg., #1C
North Post Road
Diego Martin
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago WI TTO
beulah_george@hotmail.com

UTAH COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Teena Green, RPR, CRR, CBC
275 E. 950 N.
Kaysville, UT 84037
teenacaptions@hotmail.com
Web site: http://www.utcra.com/
Term Expires: June 2015

Publication: "UCRA Connection"
Jeanette Lund, RPR
jlund.rpr@comcast.net

VIRGIN ISLANDS COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Chandra Kean, RMR (indefinite term length)
U.S. District Court of the Virgin Islands
5500 Veterans Dr., #310
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802
809/774-9112
ckean2000@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Lois Boyle, RPR, RMR
Boyle Reporting & Captioning Services, LLC
P.O. Box 14686
Newport news, VA
(757) 719-0279
fboylereportingservices@cox.net
Web site: http://www.vcra.net/
Term Expires: March 2016

Liz Phillips, Executive Director
P.O. Box 4273
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
757-995-5356
vcraexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Publication: "The Virginia Reporter"

WASHINGTON COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Joe Wittstock, RPR
3223 N. Sheridan Ct.
Spokane, WA 99205
509/477-4410
joewittstock@comcast.net
Web site: http://www.washingtoncourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

Publication: “WCRA Newsletter”
Roger G. Flygare
rgflygare@flygare.com

WEST VIRGINIA SHORTHAND REPORTERS ASSN.

Julie A. Blosser
536 Elmina Street
Morgantown, WV 26501
julie.blosser@gmail.com
304/641-7596
Term Expires: Spring 2015

Publication: “Mountain Ears
Twyla Donathan, RPR
twyladonathan@hotmail.com

Marcy Chandler
marcychandler@courtswv.org

Tracy Herron-Rice
tracyrice@courtswv.org

WISCONSIN COURT REPORTERS ASSN.

Karla M. Sommer, RMR, CRR, CBC
Circuit Court - Branch II
500 Forest St.
Wausau, WI 54403-5554
sommerkms@gmail.com
715/261-1356
Web site: http://www.wicourtreporters.org/
Term Expires: October 2015

Publication: “Wisconsin Reporter
Ellen Burleigh of Emagine
ellen.emagine@comcast.net

WYOMING PROFESSIONAL COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Tara D. France, RPR
P.O. Box 1243
Rawlins, WY 82301-4424
307/328-0065
tfrance@courts.state.wy.us
http://wpcra.wildapricot.org/
Term Expires: September 2015

OTHER ASSOCIATIONS OF INTEREST (not affiliated with NCRA)

 

ARKANSAS COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION

Nevelyn Smith, CCR
P. O. Box 9147
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
nsmithccr@wildblue.net
Web site: http://www.acraonline.us
Term Expires: Spring 2014

Publication:The Court Reporter
Kelly Evans
membership@acraonline.us
http://www.acraonline.us/

NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF OFFICIAL COURT REPORTERS

Kimmel G. McDiarmid, RPR, President
P.O. Box 1384
Pittsboro NC 27312
919-545-9606
kimmelmcd@embarqmail.com
www.ncaocr.org
Term Expires:  June 2015

SOCIETY FOR THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT OF REPORTING

Christine R. Randall, RPR
Wood & Randall
423 Truxtun Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93301-5315
CR5598@aol.com
661/395-1050
Web site: http://www.staronline.org/
Term expires: October 2014

Tina Kautter, CAE, Executive Director
Kautter Management Group, Inc
222 S Westmonte Dr Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407/774-7880 Fax: 407/774-6440

Publication: “Star*Star
Nancy L. Bistany, RPR
nancy@bistanyreporting.com

U. S. COURT REPORTERS ASSN. (USCRA)

Barbara A. Barnard, RPR, CRR
3531 Chablis Dr.
Brownsville, TX 78526
956/982-9668
rokinmoose@aol.com
http://www.uscra.org/
Term expires: October 2015

USCRA
8430 Gross Point Road, Suite 115
Skokie, IL 60077
800/628-2730
uscra@uscra.org

Publication: “The Circuit Rider
Regina A. McBride, RDR, CRR
editor@uscra.org